Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 11th, 2019
Coffee-With Paying

115% IN 15 DAYS, 120% IN 30 DAYS, 200% IN 40 DAYS, 1000% IN 100 DAYS

Oct 6th, 2019
Findax Capital Paying

0.8% - 2% Daily For 20 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Return ) | 2.5% - 3% Daily For 80 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Included )

Solid Trade Bank Paying

0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Oct 3rd, 2019
NOOTROPIA Paying

4% - 8% Daily For 35 Days; 32% - 64% Weekly For 5 Weeks; 192% - 384% After 1 Month

E-Technology Paying

5.45% Daily For 30 Business Days | 3.42% Daily for 40 Business Days ( Principal Included )

Sep 30th, 2019
EOS Trade Market Paying

1.2% - 2.2% daily for 10 days, 1.4% - 2.6% daily for 20 days, 1.6% - 3.0% daily for 30 days (Principal Return)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PROBLEM
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 38% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 20 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 20 days
Ref: 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Lehman Capital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 5% Daily For 30 Business Days, 1.6% Daily For 15 Business Days + Deposit Back

Lehman Capital Limited strives to be worthy of our client’s trust by providing them with services which are economically beneficial to them and to create awareness regarding reliable and highly profitable investment platform among our clients around the globe. All you need to do is sit back and enjoy how your profit grows on a daily basis.

Payout Ratio: 38%
Profit: $76.20 in 5 payouts
Investment: $201.00 in 1 spends

Type Date Amount Comment
Profit Oct 7th, 2019 $10.05 Payment Received as usual
Profit Oct 5th, 2019 $20.10 Payment Received as usual
Profit Oct 2nd, 2019 $20.10 Payment Received as usual
Profit Sep 30th, 2019 $10.50 Payment Received as usual
Profit Sep 26th, 2019 $15.45 Payment Received as usual
Spend Sep 25th, 2019 $201.00 Deposit
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer