Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 14th, 2019
Bruntler Waiting

+107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

Dec 13th, 2019
Bnktothefuture Waiting

2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Alcore Club Waiting

1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Dec 11th, 2019
Hour Flow Paying

0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Aug 29th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 10 Lifetime: 133 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 126 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wikrate allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1.00% Daily for 20 days(Principal Return)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. wikrate.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Report Scam

1. You must be our referral before report your complain. otherwise we are unable to investigate your complain
2. You can share program login: and password: for fast response from us, OR share screenshot and be patience till 24 hours

Your E-mail:
Report:
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer