Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 14th, 2019
Bruntler Waiting

+107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

Dec 13th, 2019
Bnktothefuture Waiting

2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Alcore Club Waiting

1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Dec 11th, 2019
Hour Flow Paying

0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 26th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 342% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 23 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 220 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 215 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Forex Kong allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 15 days, 2.3% daily for 35 days, 2.7% daily for 60 days, 2.1% daily for 80 days

Forex Kong is a financial organization established by a team of experienced traders, financial analysts and investors. While trading our company uses both fiat and crypto currency. We work on Forex — the world’s largest financial market. The main Forex Kong company’s goal is getting maximal profits and providing our investors with them, by means of high-quality risk management and development of flexible financial systems.

Report Scam

1. You must be our referral before report your complain. otherwise we are unable to investigate your complain
2. You can share program login: and password: for fast response from us, OR share screenshot and be patience till 24 hours

Your E-mail:
Report:
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer