Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 21st, 2019
Artificial-Trade Waiting

0.86% - 1.20% hourly for 120 hours; 1.42% - 2% hourly for 72 hours; 21% - 30% daily for 5 days; 4.25% - 5% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 20th, 2019
ROBIX Waiting

3.00% Daily For 1 Week; 4.00% Daily For 2 Weeks; 5.00% Daily For 3 Weeks; 6.00% Daily For 4 Weeks

Nov 19th, 2019
HourClassic Paying

1.3% - 1.5% hourly for 80 hours; 6.2% - 8.0% hourly for 45 hours; 20% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 15th, 2019
Fivepaycash Paying

2% daily (Principal back at any time with a fine of 4%)

Nov 11th, 2019
Minerhour Paying

0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 7th, 2019
BJazz Paying

3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

HourTee Paying

1.05% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 7.0% - 9.0% Hourly For 40 Hours | 24% - 28% Hourly For 20 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 404 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 97 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$20 $5000 1.00% 100% $0.00 100% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for 8bit Ltd | RCB Deposit: $5,673.00 | RCB Paid Out: $82.95

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Nov 7th, 2019 05:45:40 hcm**** $200.00/$2.20 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Oct 6th, 2019 02:04:24 hcm**** $300.00/$3.30 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Sep 27th, 2019 00:19:45 Teo***** $400.00/$4.00 PerfectMoney U18******* Paid
Sep 20th, 2019 01:13:31 kim******* $700.00/$7.00 Bitcoin 1LX******* Paid
Sep 17th, 2019 01:57:22 kim******* $300.00/$3.00 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Sep 13th, 2019 22:05:51 tha******* $300.00/$3.00 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Sep 10th, 2019 23:34:59 ngy******* $400.00/$4.00 Bitcoin 14Q******* Paid
Sep 10th, 2019 03:41:33 min******* $300.00/$3.00 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Sep 7th, 2019 02:13:23 hie******* $900.00/$9.00 Bitcoin 1LX******* Paid
Sep 4th, 2019 20:16:50 han******* $100.00/$1.00 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Sep 3rd, 2019 22:27:53 ngu******* $523.00/$5.75 PerfectMoney U19******* Paid
Aug 25th, 2019 01:19:57 hcm**** $200.00/$6.20 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Aug 24th, 2019 23:06:00 nat******* $250.00/$7.50 Payeer P10******* Paid
Aug 24th, 2019 23:06:16 ver******* $300.00/$9.00 Payeer P92******* Paid
Aug 23rd, 2019 17:20:38 muh******* $500.00/$15.00 PerfectMoney U28******* Paid
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer