Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 14th, 2019
SAFE CRYPTOS Waiting

5% DAILY FOR 5 DAYS (PRINCIPAL RETURN), 115% AFTER 3 DAYS, 140% AFTER 5 DAYS

Oct 11th, 2019
Coffee-With Paying

115% IN 15 DAYS, 120% IN 30 DAYS, 200% IN 40 DAYS, 1000% IN 100 DAYS

Oct 6th, 2019
Findax Capital Paying

0.8% - 2% Daily For 20 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Return ) | 2.5% - 3% Daily For 80 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Included )

Solid Trade Bank Paying

0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Oct 3rd, 2019
NOOTROPIA Paying

4% - 8% Daily For 35 Days; 32% - 64% Weekly For 5 Weeks; 192% - 384% After 1 Month

E-Technology Paying

5.45% Daily For 30 Business Days | 3.42% Daily for 40 Business Days ( Principal Included )

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 135% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 50 Lifetime: 45 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 16 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Qopta Group Limited allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1.2% daily for 15 business days, 1.4% daily for 35 business days, 1.8% daily for 45 business days, 2.2% daily for 65 business days(Principal back)

Based on more than four years of experience with startups, we came to the conclusion that the most appropriate and preferred startups for our business are communications startups, the Internet startups, media startups, and startups that use high technology in the media, advertising and news channels. The main source of new business areas for us is the startup exchange. Being constantly presented at the stock exchange and monitoring all relevant and competitive offers, analysts of Qopta Group Limited monitor the most promising new startups that appear there. Continuous high profits, investors' money security and professionalism are the most important business guidelines of the UK investment and technology company Qopta Group Limited.

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$50 $100 1.00% 750% $0.00 600% $0.00
$101 $300 1.00% 650% $0.00 550% $0.00
$301 $500 1.00% 600% $0.00 520% $0.00
$501 $1000 1.00% 550% $0.00 500% $0.00
$1001 $3000 1.00% 530% $0.00 500% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for Qopta Group Limited | RCB Deposit: $3,385.00 | RCB Paid Out: $203.95

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Aug 22nd, 2019 06:26:24 jim**** $250.00/$16.25 PerfectMoney U12******* Paid
Aug 22nd, 2019 06:26:28 nic****** $600.00/$33.00 PerfectMoney U11******* Paid
Aug 19th, 2019 06:54:30 pal******* $250.00/$16.25 PerfectMoney U81******* Paid
Aug 19th, 2019 06:54:09 aha***** $500.00/$30.00 PerfectMoney U24******* Paid
Aug 14th, 2019 00:07:20 Igo***** $250.00/$16.25 PerfectMoney U21******* Paid
Aug 13th, 2019 03:17:25 nec******* $180.00/$11.70 PerfectMoney U18******* Paid
Aug 8th, 2019 08:17:04 nhu**** $100.00/$7.50 PerfectMoney U17******* Paid
Aug 8th, 2019 08:12:16 hcm**** $100.00/$7.50 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Aug 7th, 2019 21:20:55 chu******* $350.00/$21.00 PerfectMoney U14******* Paid
Aug 7th, 2019 21:21:03 kur******* $425.00/$25.50 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Aug 6th, 2019 18:31:28 loi******* $80.00/$4.00 PerfectMoney U19******* Paid
Aug 6th, 2019 18:31:31 vic******* $50.00/$2.50 PerfectMoney U16******* Paid
Aug 6th, 2019 09:59:45 Jac******* $250.00/$12.50 PerfectMoney U23******* Paid
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer