Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 14th, 2019
SAFE CRYPTOS Waiting

5% DAILY FOR 5 DAYS (PRINCIPAL RETURN), 115% AFTER 3 DAYS, 140% AFTER 5 DAYS

Oct 11th, 2019
Coffee-With Paying

115% IN 15 DAYS, 120% IN 30 DAYS, 200% IN 40 DAYS, 1000% IN 100 DAYS

Oct 6th, 2019
Findax Capital Paying

0.8% - 2% Daily For 20 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Return ) | 2.5% - 3% Daily For 80 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Included )

Solid Trade Bank Paying

0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Oct 3rd, 2019
NOOTROPIA Paying

4% - 8% Daily For 35 Days; 32% - 64% Weekly For 5 Weeks; 192% - 384% After 1 Month

E-Technology Paying

5.45% Daily For 30 Business Days | 3.42% Daily for 40 Business Days ( Principal Included )

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Aug 29th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 10 Lifetime: 74 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 67 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wikrate allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1.00% Daily for 20 days(Principal Return)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. wikrate.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$10 $10 1.00% 600% $0.00 100% $0.00
$11 $20 1.00% 500% $0.00 100% $0.00
$21 $30 1.00% 400% $0.00 100% $0.00
$31 $50 1.00% 350% $0.00 100% $0.00
$51 $75 1.00% 300% $0.00 100% $0.00
$76 $100 1.00% 250% $0.00 100% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for Wikrate | RCB Deposit: $190.00 | RCB Paid Out: $5.45

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Oct 8th, 2019 16:58:46 kai****** $20.00/$0.20 PerfectMoney U15******* Paid
Aug 29th, 2019 00:26:26 kai****** $20.00/$1.00 PerfectMoney U15******* Paid
Aug 23rd, 2019 21:51:55 tra******* $100.00/$2.50 PerfectMoney U20******* Paid
Aug 9th, 2019 23:45:45 hcm**** $50.00/$1.75 PerfectMoney U13******* Paid
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer