Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days; 9.50% daily for 19 days (Principal Return)

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Nov 26th, 2019
Finance-Unlimited Paying

0,13% daily for 3 years, 4% daily for 60 days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 16th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 19% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 30 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 6% - 2% - 1% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bulls Trading Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3%-4% daily for 40-52 biz days

Bulls Trading Ltd is an international crypto and forex trading company which is incorporated and licensed in the jurisdiction of United Kingdom government. Our registered business address is 113 Whitfield Street, West Central, London, United Kingdom, W1T 4HJ. Bulls Trading Ltd has consistently taken measures to ensure its platform makes online trading and investing accessible to anyone. By keeping a balance between giving easy access to beginners and improving upon important elements for more experienced investment platform. Thats why, in August 2019 we have launched Bulls.group online investment platform to avail the forex and crypto trading to the potential investors with fiat rate of profit

RCB Rates

Deposit % 1st Deposit Re-Deposit
Min Max RCB Bonus RCB Bonus
$1 $30 1.00% 1400% $0.00 600% $0.00
$31 $50 1.00% 1300% $0.00 600% $0.00
$51 $75 1.00% 1200% $0.00 600% $0.00
$76 $99 1.00% 1000% $0.00 600% $0.00
$100 $200 1.00% 950% $0.00 600% $0.00
$201 $300 1.00% 800% $0.00 600% $0.00
$301 $500 1.00% 750% $0.00 600% $0.00
$501 $1000 1.00% 700% $0.00 600% $0.00
$1001 $2000 1.00% 680% $0.00 600% $0.00
$2001 $5000 1.00% 630% $0.00 600% $0.00

RCB Rules

  • You must be our referral to request Referral Commission Back (RCB).
  • AdvCash RCB user please use your Wallet ID, do NOT submit email id.
  • We highly recommend you do not spend what you can not afford to lose.
  • You can't deposit with one payment processor and request RCB from another.
  • Bitcoin User if RCB amount is less than 10 USD In such a case, you may request ref back via PM, Payeer.
  • RCB must be ordered within 24 hours after deposit. Referral Commission from older deposits will not be returned.
  • Do NOT submit RCB request if you Re-invested from your account balance when there is no referral commission.
  • We only send RCB if we got the Referral Commission Paid.
  • Multiple IDs are not allowed, please refrain from abusing the system.
  • RCB requests via anonymizing services are not allowed.
  • RCB for HYIP monitors, HYIP blogs and other HYIP related sites is 100%
  • If your RCB request had been deleted, it means that you are not our referral or you broke the rules of RCB.
  • If you still have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
  • Login requested, if you not login, you will not receive bonus, can you signup here: Sign up, Bonus NOT For TEST List

Referral Commission Back

You can signup and login into our site to track or Edit your ref.back request, also get additional 10.00% RCB
Your E-mail:
Program Username:
Invested Amount:
RCB Quote 1st Deposit: $0.00
Re-Deposit: $0.00
Deposit Payment System
Your Payment System ID
Your Comments

RCB Requests for Bulls Trading Ltd | RCB Deposit: $130.00 | RCB Paid Out: $13.70

Date User Deposit/RCB Account Status
Aug 10th, 2019 23:16:50 qua***** $100.00/$9.50 PerfectMoney U19******* Paid
Aug 8th, 2019 23:34:27 kem******* $30.00/$4.20 PerfectMoney U11******* Paid
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer