Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 25th, 2020
Cash Club Paying

3.5% Daily for 14 Days | 4.5% Daily for 21 Days (Principal return) | 6% Daily for 35 Days | 7% Daily for 42 Days Withdrawal on Thursdays (Principal return) | 5% -7% Daily for 60 Days (Deposit included)

Onestart Solutions Paying

1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

Oct 20th, 2020
Divitex Club Paying

1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Oct 19th, 2020
Agro Investments Paying

2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

Oct 16th, 2020
Futureway Solutions Waiting

0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

Wisedeposit Paying

120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Oct 13th, 2020
Moreon Paying

1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Oct 25th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 5% - 3% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.5% Daily for 14 Days | 4.5% Daily for 21 Days (Principal return) | 6% Daily for 35 Days | 7% Daily for 42 Days Withdrawal on Thursdays (Principal return) | 5% -7% Daily for 60 Days (Deposit included)

Cash-club is a UK registered company, (Company number: 08816126, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, England, N1 7GU). We are an automated cryptocurrency trading platform. We offer you the best trading method to help you remove unnecessary risks. Over the past five years, our experts have developed workable automated arbitrage trading software from manual strategic trading that can help you make a lot of money. In 2020, we made a record of $ 1 million a day. From spot trading, futures trading, and ICO investment project, we have invested Btc, ETH and XRP largely through our analysis and have earned tens of millions of dollars.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 2 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 8% - 3% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

How to transform a business idea into a prospering company of the international level? It requires money, qualified staff, striving for innovations, ambitiousness and readiness to proceed to completion despite all difficulties. OneStart Venture Solutions has all these resources. We made first efforts for creation and adjustment of the first successful business back in 2003: on the basis of a small Irish technological enterprise we made electronic devices that didn’t find quick sales in the hi-tech market. Beginning with 2012, from the small Start-up project in IT sphere we grew to the real venture giant of technology industry with registered capital over $880’000’000. We helped to implement over 200+ projects in IT and hi-tech spheres and keep moving in the same direction every day. Our goal is to help dreamers transform their ideas to successful business.

Oct 20th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $301.00
Payout Ratio: 21% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 4% - 2% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Divitex is a trading company that has registered its business activity in Australia. Divitex specializes in online stock exchange trading using the latest software developments in this field and invests in futures, cryptocurrency and fiat currencies trading, as well as trades on stock exchanges by performing speculative stock exchange transactions with securities. Divitex is a company that uses innovative developments and scientific approach in its business. In addition, Divitex is a successful international financial operator that cooperates steadily with partners around the world and brings high profits to all its clients.

Oct 19th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 19 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

The platform generates empirical knowledge about responsible investment in agriculture, cryptocurrency and other areas for investors in capacity building companies, financial service providers, communities and other stakeholders. Our mission Agroin Investments is a profitable and stable investment in cryptocurrency, as well as in agriculture.

Oct 16th, 2020
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 36 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

FutureWay Solutions company invests funds to innovative projects of the future transport. It is such projects that have the greatest financial prospects, but as a rule, their creators are only interested in large investments. We give small investors the opportunity to touch high technologies and take part in large-scale projects even without having a lot of capital.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1262 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

Oct 13th, 2020
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 25th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 14 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 13 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Five-year experience of successful trading deals with metal futures at the world and Asian commodity exchanges. This is how you can characterize the Hong Kong company MOREON LIMITED, which successfully builds its own trading and investment business, steadily developing and providing wide opportunities for cooperation to customers around the world. In order for the business to be safe, independent and productive, we use ours own, unique developments and apply trading software packages, automatic market volatility analysis systems and use the credit leverage to maximize the nominals of profit received by our customers.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer