Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 14th, 2019
Bruntler Waiting

+107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

Dec 13th, 2019
Bnktothefuture Waiting

2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Alcore Club Waiting

1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Dec 11th, 2019
Hour Flow Paying

0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Dec 14th, 2019
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 1 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bruntler allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan +107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

BRUNTLER is the first decentralized servers cloud conglomerate that allows system administrators and investors to interact directly without any intermediaries and make high profit through cooperation.

Dec 13th, 2019
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 2 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Dec 11th, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 1.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Flow allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Dec 5th, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 13 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitenux Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

bitenux.com is a cryptocurrency and forex trading international investment company with an impeccable reputation. Our company provides not only a competitive high return on investment, but also maximum confidentiality and security with an unrivaled level of customer service.

Dec 4th, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $30 Lifetime: 43 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Big Invest allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC DogeCoin Support E-Mail
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Big invest is a quite young and fast growing company in cryptocurrency mining world. Our company owns two new Mining Data Centers intended to Bitcoin and altcoins mining. Our mining data centres provide optimal Mining Rigs operating conditions, constant temperature, and they are secured and protected.

Dec 3rd, 2019
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 10 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Inflex Apital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Inflex Capital is a fast growing Forex market trading as well as cryptocurrency trading company, which uses the latest cutting edge technology for its security. That is the reason the company is a reliable partner for the investors who are interested in getting huge profits with reliability. Investing and trading in cryptocurrency as well as Forex market has a great scope for financial growth and renders a great opportunity for steady income.

Dec 2nd, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 44% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 15 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 12 days
Ref: 8%-4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Dec 1st, 2019
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 19 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 13 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer