Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Feb 16th, 2020
Hourgain Waiting

1.45-1.6% hourly for 72 hours or 2.5-4% hourly for 48 hours or 9.5-11% hourly for 24 hours or 21.5-23% hourly for 12 hours

Feb 9th, 2020
Stocksons Paying

1.7% - 1.9% daily for 30 - 35 business days; 2% daily for 25 business days; 1.8% daily for 50 business days; 1.42% daily for 120 business days; 2.3% daily for 45 business days; 1.8% daily for 55 business days; 1.6% daily for 65 business days; 2.15% daily

Feb 3rd, 2020
Gameplex Group Paying

Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2230% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 56 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 182 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 178 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 202% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 43 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 41 days
Ref: (0.5% on Level 1), ( 1% on Level 2), ( 3% on Level 3), (5% on Level 4), (10% on 5 Level) InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Get Hour
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.24% - 1.84% Hourly For 84 Hours | 2.75% - 8.05% Hourly For 42 Hours | 20.15% - 30.15% Hourly For 21 Hours

Information technologies determine our future. GET HOUR is directly involved in its creation, being an active participant in the market of high-yield IT technologies. Our field of activity covers the areas of information security, e-Commerce, WEB and mobile application development, etc. The company staff has hundreds of qualified specialists, from advanced programmers and Internet marketers to analysts, recruiters, and information support staff, with remote and full-time employment. Financing of the starting, perspective and already successfully working projects occurs both at the expense of own, and at the expense of the raised capital through direct investment fund. GET HOUR has opened access to a liquid investment source for both legal entities and individuals, interaction with which takes place with the help of this Internet platform that brings together investors from different parts of the world. We don't set trends. We promote and monetize them.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 178% in profit
User's Rating: 9.5 / 28 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 183 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 182 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 10th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 125% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 106 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 105 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 31% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2183 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 180 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 15% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 70 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 66 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 131 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 118 days
Ref: 0.7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Join Hour Company
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.04-2.2% hourly for 100 hours or 2.3-5.6% hourly for 50 hours or 24.5-37.5% hourly for 20 hours

JoinHour.com is a diversified capital investment platform. You only need to deposit funds. They will enter a variety of markets according to different schemes, such as fund market, bond market, forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 84 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 78 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 7.9 / 7 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 191 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 62 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HourXo
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.5% hourly for 96 hours, 5% - 8% hourly for 48 hours, 18% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

HOURXO LIMITED is a company from United Kingdom that has been operating in the cryptocurrency mining, as well as engaging in Forex trading and having all the necessary permissions to conduct this business.We allow all the users to participate in our plans and invest with no complication.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 62 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 56 days
Ref: 0.2-4-15% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Btcmint
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 2.2% hourly for 96 hours; 5.3% - 8% hourly for 48 hours; 18% - 38% hourly for 10 hours; 650% after 1 day

Best place to invest your Bitcoins Thanks to our company, you can become an investor in the masternode network without any specialist knowledge. You can become a partial shareholder of masternodes, which we buy with a minimum investment of 0.004 BTC and start earning 650% per day for 1 day. We also provide for very attractive returns on after day plans. Just choose one of the four investment plans depending on the amount you want to invest and start earning handsome profits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 41 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 38 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 88coins
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2325 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 134 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hourgain
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.45-1.6% hourly for 72 hours or 2.5-4% hourly for 48 hours or 9.5-11% hourly for 24 hours or 21.5-23% hourly for 12 hours

Our company was founded in 2020 year by a team of experienced traders, among whom for many more than ten years have been trading on different exchanges, including Forex. Over the past few years we have been studying cryptocurrencies and understood how this market works. Various events that occur daily in the world, as well as the news that people see, significantly affect trends and it is important to be able to read and understand these events in order to predict how the situation will develop in the future. Very often, the most seemingly insignificant news can turn the entire market and change the trend in the opposite direction in a matter of minutes and we need to use this

Last Payouts