Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 10th, 2021
Fast Hour Paying

3.4% hourly for 30 hours; 4.8% hourly for 30 hours; 6.8% hourly for 30 hours;

Jan 4th, 2021
Cashwin Paying

175.00% after 2 hours; 124.00% after 1 day; 159.00% after 2 days; 349.00% after 5 days;

Jan 3rd, 2021
FELIXFUND.CLUB Paying

40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 58% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 10 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 68 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 65 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.3% - 0.4% daily for 250 days (principal back); 0.4% - 0.5% daily for 230 days (principal back); 0.5% - 0.6% daily for 210 days (principal back); 0.6% - 0.8% daily for 190 days (principal back); 0.8% - 1% daily for 170 days (principal back)...

Some years ago, our company members have been seeking a formula that would help people to have income on binary options with a 100% guarantee of success. While reaching this goal, it was determined that humans are unable to perform the needed accuracy and frequency, unlike Artificial Intelligence. For this reason, we decided to design specialized software that can overcome humans in calculating and forecasting.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 60% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 18 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 71 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 71 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% Daily For 10 Business Days | 1.0% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 1.5% Daily For 35 Business Days | 1.8% Daily For 50 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 70 Business Days...........

We are attracted by the computer games industry (development, publishing and promotion of games) because it is one of the fastest growing branches of computer technology and, at the same time, the global entertainment sector. Games become cultural phenomena and are recognized as works of art. The number of gamers is growing (2.5 billion players in 2019), and iGaming itself is becoming a highly paid profession. A powerful ecosystem is being formed around a core consisting of: teams and e-sportsmen, leagues and tournaments, e-sports audiences and communities, game publishers and developers, media and media companies, corporations and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 237 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 74 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 42% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 10 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 84 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 83 days
Ref: 8% - 3% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

How to transform a business idea into a prospering company of the international level? It requires money, qualified staff, striving for innovations, ambitiousness and readiness to proceed to completion despite all difficulties. OneStart Venture Solutions has all these resources. We made first efforts for creation and adjustment of the first successful business back in 2003: on the basis of a small Irish technological enterprise we made electronic devices that didn’t find quick sales in the hi-tech market. Beginning with 2012, from the small Start-up project in IT sphere we grew to the real venture giant of technology industry with registered capital over $880’000’000. We helped to implement over 200+ projects in IT and hi-tech spheres and keep moving in the same direction every day. Our goal is to help dreamers transform their ideas to successful business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 28% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 27 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 199 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 195 days
Ref: 4% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Wiseling was raised as a startup, and today the company positions itself as one of the leaders of the modern financial and investment industry. We worked a long time to build a team united by shared ideas. We set an ambitious goal to become a company that is able to change not only the financial market, but also its partners' lives, to set the market on course that will be of great value both for us and to our partners and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 211% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 56 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 320 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 234 days
Ref: 3 Levels hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 41 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 826 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 519 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Bitbinary 1700%
Monarch 1400%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Pantera Ai 900%
Antares 800%
Expo 600%