Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Sep 17th, 2019
Bitoridge Waiting

2.5% - 4% Daily Forever

Sep 15th, 2019
24PayCoin Paying

1.08% - 2% Hourly for 96 hours, 7% - 8% Hourly for 40 hours, 20% - 30% Hourly for 20 hours

Sep 12th, 2019
Arbinance Waiting

1% - 6% Daily if you are Active

Sep 11th, 2019
Re-pay Paying

5% Daily For 25 Days, 6% Daily For 22 Days, 7% Daily For 20 Days (Deposit Included), 112% After 8 Days, 127% After 15 Days, 140% After 20 Days

Perfect Brains Software Paying

4% daily for 35 days, 5% daily for 30 days, 8% daily for 20 days

Sep 8th, 2019
Techvision Waiting

1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

Miningcenter Paying

0.10% HOURLY FOREVER, 4.00% HOURLY FOR 26 HOURS, 7% DAILY FOR 20 DAYS, 110-130% AFTER 1 DAY

Sep 6th, 2019
Bitcly Paying

1.1%-1.5% Hourly For 96 Hours, 2%-5% Hourly For 48 Hours, 5.5%-10% Hourly For 30 Hours.

Sep 5th, 2019
Oneos Paying

From 7% to 3% daily for 28 days | 1.75% daily for 28 days (Principal Back)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 13% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 7% | 3% | 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Perfect Brains Software allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 4% daily for 35 days, 5% daily for 30 days, 8% daily for 20 days

The company's investment strategy is aimed at researching promising mobile directions and obtaining absolute profitability from them, with a systematic increase in investor capital over the entire investment period. We achieve detailed forecasting through the use of both fundamental and macroeconomic analysis, and through efficient algorithmic trading.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 65% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 6%-3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Re-pay allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 5% Daily For 25 Days, 6% Daily For 22 Days, 7% Daily For 20 Days (Deposit Included), 112% After 8 Days, 127% After 15 Days, 140% After 20 Days

Sometimes a debtor fails to pay off debt and debenture interest to a lender and turns a deaf ear to the threat of legal proceedings. Finding ways of debt redemption and symbiotic relationship with our debtors is the basis of our company work.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 126% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 14 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 12 days
Ref: Up to 15%- 3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Oneos allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan From 7% to 3% daily for 28 days | 1.75% daily for 28 days (Principal Back)

Oneos operates on Forex, cryptocurrency and stock markets. For effective trading, we ourselves have developed software for automated trading. The trading robots algorithm incorporates unique strategies that minimize possible risks, and our specialists competently distribute client investments and ensure stable profits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 93% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 16 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitexa allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% -1.5% Daily Until Income is 200% ( Deposit Included )

Bitexa company is a cryptocurrency platform of a new generation which combines three unique products: CryptoBinary Options, CryptoBetting and company’s Trading Robots leasing.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 56 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.30% daily for 150 days (principal back anytime), 13% weekly for 10 weeks (principal included)

The main objective of Dexau Enterprise is to get the highest profits possible from trading on cryptocurrency exchanges. If you are dreaming of earning on the powerful potential of cryptocurrency trading take advantage of our investing services which will carry you to more wealth and prosperity. Our team of expert traders works hard to ensure income to each of our respectable investors.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 74% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 26 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 609 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BSFinance allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 20 days; 2.5 daily for 35 days; 3.5% daily for 55 days; 655% after 25 days; 1500% after 45 days; 3000% after 60 days; 6500% after 90 days; 16000% after 160 days

BSFinance Limited is a well-oiled machine and a talented team. Each company's employee clearly understands their responsibilities and tasks in the investment process. BSFinance Limited is an investment company focused on making security transactions at stock exchanges and using the investment capital on Forex and the cryptocurrency market. Speculative stock exchange transactions involving crypto-currency and similar operations in fiat currencies on Forex market significantly improve the flexibility of the company when it comes to taking important decisions and concluding contracts and reduce the time it takes BSFinance Limited experts to process buying and selling orders.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 5th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 63% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 48 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 39 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Billionaire Finance allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% daily for 22 days; 1.7% daily for 34 days; 2% daily for 48 days; 2.3% daily for 56 days; 2.7% daily for 64 days; 3% daily for 78 days; (Principal Return)

The clients of Billionaire Finance company achieve maximum results of the positive dynamics of the individual income growth and net profit with active capital turnover by varying the investment sums, using different investment tactics and applying the combined investment method in the personal investment strategy.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 323% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 17 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 209 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 204 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Forex Kong allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 15 days, 2.3% daily for 35 days, 2.7% daily for 60 days, 2.1% daily for 80 days

Forex Kong is a financial organization established by a team of experienced traders, financial analysts and investors. While trading our company uses both fiat and crypto currency. We work on Forex — the world’s largest financial market. The main Forex Kong company’s goal is getting maximal profits and providing our investors with them, by means of high-quality risk management and development of flexible financial systems.

Last Payouts
Top Investors This Month
freedom $1,250.00
Tony81 $1,005.00
nguyenkim $643.00
leatijoseph $500.00
hyipinvestor3 $500.00
planb $455.00
ty0771 $381.00
machana $325.00
asifbhatti786 $300.00
kemchodien $286.00
Alexrich78 $220.00
Bitcot $212.00
latesthyipnews $200.00
Alex75 $200.00
wanlo $193.00
Lavanda $130.00
Ivan80 $107.00
burdenis $100.00