Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 14th, 2019
Bruntler Paying

+107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

Dec 13th, 2019
Bnktothefuture Waiting

2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Alcore Club Paying

1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Dec 11th, 2019
Hour Flow Paying

0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Waiting

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Paying

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 3 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $30 Lifetime: 44 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Big Invest allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC DogeCoin Support E-Mail
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Big invest is a quite young and fast growing company in cryptocurrency mining world. Our company owns two new Mining Data Centers intended to Bitcoin and altcoins mining. Our mining data centres provide optimal Mining Rigs operating conditions, constant temperature, and they are secured and protected.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 112% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 12 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 145 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 107 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.30% daily for 150 days (principal back anytime), 13% weekly for 10 weeks (principal included)

The main objective of Dexau Enterprise is to get the highest profits possible from trading on cryptocurrency exchanges. If you are dreaming of earning on the powerful potential of cryptocurrency trading take advantage of our investing services which will carry you to more wealth and prosperity. Our team of expert traders works hard to ensure income to each of our respectable investors.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer