Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Feb 20th, 2020
Successcapital Paying

0.5% Daily For 300 Days / 1% Hourly For 105 Hours / 1% Hourly For 115 Hours / 1% Hourly For 150 Hours / 2% Hourly For 100 Hours

Feb 16th, 2020
Hourgain Paying

1.45-1.6% hourly for 72 hours or 2.5-4% hourly for 48 hours or 9.5-11% hourly for 24 hours or 21.5-23% hourly for 12 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 13th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 70 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 20 days
Ref: Up to 12% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Stocksons
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.7% - 1.9% daily for 30 - 35 business days; 2% daily for 25 business days; 1.8% daily for 50 business days; 1.42% daily for 120 business days; 2.3% daily for 45 business days; 1.8% daily for 55 business days; 1.6% daily for 65 business days; 2.15% daily

StockSons is a truly global company that can combine the benefits of international collaboration with local service and relationships with different countries. We manage assets for clients in Americas, Europe, Asia, Australia, the Middle East and Africa. There are more than 100 countries where we have clients. StockSons are trusted by all types of clients, from individual investors belonging to all ranks of society to pension funds, funds and sovereign funds, as well as companies and governments facing serious financial problems.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 19% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 26 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 21% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 29 votes
Min: $11 Lifetime: 43 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 42 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exchange Profit
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 101% After 1 Day, 106% After 5 Days, 113% After 11 Days, 1% Daily for 11 Days. Etc

Exchange Profit is an intelligent property rights and payments platform, using intelligent software and digital security that goes well beyond 'military-grade' to give users true ownership of their data and IP. Exchange Profit platform facilitates trusted exchanges of funds' progressively-perfecting data assets with businesses, researchers, and governments in a trusted, audited, and independently verifiable manner; on their own terms and conditions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 177% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 14 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 79 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 78 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 10th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 190% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 221 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 183 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.30% daily for 150 days (principal back anytime), 13% weekly for 10 weeks (principal included)

The main objective of Dexau Enterprise is to get the highest profits possible from trading on cryptocurrency exchanges. If you are dreaming of earning on the powerful potential of cryptocurrency trading take advantage of our investing services which will carry you to more wealth and prosperity. Our team of expert traders works hard to ensure income to each of our respectable investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 3rd, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 504 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 197 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 141 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project EpexUnity
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 155 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 155 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exnglory
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 1.2% Daily For 18 Business Days; 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For Business Days; 1.4% - 1.6% Daily For 50 Business Days

EX&Glory is an Australian trading company that has been present on market since 2015. It deals with trading on world stock exchanges and has all required licenses and papers to run this business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $40.00
Payout Ratio: 726% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 29 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2347 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 162 days
Ref: Up to 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FxGloNet
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Up to 18.5% Daily Profit For 10 Business Days, Up to 15% Daily For 25 Business Days

FxGloNet mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. We do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real Forex market. The most important aspect of investments, which range from low, medium to high returns are based on the fact that investment is always guaranteed.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 92% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 198 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 174 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2263% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 59 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 194 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 190 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 180% in profit
User's Rating: 9.5 / 29 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 195 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 194 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 135% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 10 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 118 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 31% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2195 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 192 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 17% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 82 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 78 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 12 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 143 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 130 days
Ref: 0.7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Join Hour Company
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.04-2.2% hourly for 100 hours or 2.3-5.6% hourly for 50 hours or 24.5-37.5% hourly for 20 hours

JoinHour.com is a diversified capital investment platform. You only need to deposit funds. They will enter a variety of markets according to different schemes, such as fund market, bond market, forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 96 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 90 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 8.1 / 8 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 203 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 74 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HourXo
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.5% hourly for 96 hours, 5% - 8% hourly for 48 hours, 18% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

HOURXO LIMITED is a company from United Kingdom that has been operating in the cryptocurrency mining, as well as engaging in Forex trading and having all the necessary permissions to conduct this business.We allow all the users to participate in our plans and invest with no complication.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 21st, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 53 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 50 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 88coins
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.18% - 1.30% hourly for 88 hours; 2.50% - 3.00% hourly for 48 hours; 7.50% - 10.0% hourly for 28 hours; 25.00% - 50.0% hourly for 18 hours

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 23rd, 2020
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 12 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 6% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Successcapital
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% Daily For 300 Days / 1% Hourly For 105 Hours / 1% Hourly For 115 Hours / 1% Hourly For 150 Hours / 2% Hourly For 100 Hours

successcapital is a true opportunity to earn on cryptocurrency. Nowadays cryptocurrency is one of the main payment instruments, which can be used online. successcapital has been using this kind of digital payment for quite a while to gain and raise profit. successcapital, is an officially registered company which gives its clients all required guarantees, including confidentiality of data provided by clients at the registration procedure. Apart from this we guarantee accrual of requested payments in due time and full amount. The company's system, including support service, works 24 hours, which means you are always welcome to contact our experts in case you have any questions....

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2337 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 146 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 13 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hourgain
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.45-1.6% hourly for 72 hours or 2.5-4% hourly for 48 hours or 9.5-11% hourly for 24 hours or 21.5-23% hourly for 12 hours

Our company was founded in 2020 year by a team of experienced traders, among whom for many more than ten years have been trading on different exchanges, including Forex. Over the past few years we have been studying cryptocurrencies and understood how this market works. Various events that occur daily in the world, as well as the news that people see, significantly affect trends and it is important to be able to read and understand these events in order to predict how the situation will develop in the future. Very often, the most seemingly insignificant news can turn the entire market and change the trend in the opposite direction in a matter of minutes and we need to use this

Last Payouts