Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jun 30th, 2020
DeepTradeBot Paying

0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

Jun 29th, 2020
ZanoHour.com Paying

1.05% Hourly For 100 Hours, 4.50% Hourly For 60 Hours, 17.50% Hourly For 30 Hours

Privold Paying

2.1% - 3.5% Daily For 90 Days

Jun 28th, 2020
QualityInvest Paying

3.9% - 4% Daily For 30 Days | 5.5% - 5.6% Daily For 20 Days 10.3% - 10.4% Daily For 10 Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 126 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project DeepTradeBot HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 20th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 35% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 61 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 6.3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project CRYPTO TRUST HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.9% Daily For 20 Business Days | 2.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.8% Daily For 30 Business Days.

Our goal is to bring people to a new level of business and financial independence. In the era of digital technologies and cryptocurrencies, which are already widely considered to be an alternative currency throughout the world, only the lazy one does not make money on it. We offer unique anonymous cryptocurrency transfers that completely hide your transactions from unnecessary eyes. High-quality exchange services in which people can make exchanges instantly, without additional verification and an eternal queue, as well as convenient cryptocurrency terminals. Together, we offer the best range of services in this area and more than 100 thousand customers trust us daily !

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 29th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 157% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 27 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 124 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 38 days
Ref: 3 Levels InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Antares HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 456% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 20 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 72 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 72 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project P2pmode HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.7% - 0.86% daily Forever, 4% - 5.2% daily for 30 days ; 1.5% - 2% daiky for 30 days (Principal Return)

Crowdfunding company for collective investment in start-up and developing businesses, as well as for getting profit from participation in auctions for residential and commercial premises. We are interested in everything that gives a lot of money to us and our customers. We are always open to cooperation and friendly to each of our partners! Blue lots Lifetime profit. At any time, you can sell your shares in the p2p market at a speculative price. This price is generated by you. Green lots Big profit for big investors. Investments into confiscated residential and commercial premises. Red lots Holding auctions and making a profit from the transaction. Profit in the short term. The subject of profit may be old cars, antiques, jewelry, etc.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 152 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 152 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 183% in profit
User's Rating: 9.1 / 28 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 205 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 204 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 630 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 323 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 37% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 17 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 90 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 35 days
Ref: 10% - 8% - 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Era2bit HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.8% For 15 Days | 1% For 30 Days | 1.2% For 60 Days | 1.4% For 90 Days ( Principal Back )

On March 13, 2020, the largest Bitcoin rate collapse in the entire history of the main cryptocurrency existence took place. On Friday night, the 13th, hundreds of thousands of investors lost billions of dollars in total. It was a real tragedy for them.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 57% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 71 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 65 days
Ref: 20% from partner profit InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 3arbs HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% to 5% of the transaction amount every day

Triangular Arbitrage Platform Our platform is suitable for all traders, both beginners, and professionals. Triangular or triple arbitrage is the result of a price difference between the three currencies when exchange rates do not match. Such discrepancies are common in the cryptocurrency market. Using our software and powerful servers, we make arbitrage transactions within 1 exchange almost in real-time ...

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 369% in profit
User's Rating: 8.8 / 12 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 23 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 22 days
Ref: 3% - 5% - 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Mode Ltd HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY Phone
Investment Plan 1.04% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 2.3% -5.6% Hourly For 50 Hours | 20.5% -35.5% Hourly For 20 Hours

Hour Mode Ltd is a global network of professional firm providing comprehensive range of investment services. We provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clients can earn guaranteed profit Hourly by investing our plans. Minimum Investment Starts from $5.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 109% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 9 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project ZanoHour.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.05% Hourly For 100 Hours, 4.50% Hourly For 60 Hours, 17.50% Hourly For 30 Hours

ZanoHour is an orderly cryptocurrency firm, which solely operates on one investment solution. This is for more stability and transparency for all members worldwide. Deriving consistent income from various stocks and crypto trading market and providing only one investment plan for all members.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 57% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 25 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 208 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 204 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2321 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 318 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 20% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 88 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project QualityInvest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 3.9% - 4% Daily For 30 Days | 5.5% - 5.6% Daily For 20 Days 10.3% - 10.4% Daily For 10 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $20.00
Payout Ratio: 16% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 66 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Reliable Profit HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.45% Hourly For 72 Hours | 1.85% Hourly For 62 Hours | 2.75% Hourly For 52 Hours | 4.15% Hourly For 42 Hours

Welcome to Reliable Profit company - your reliable assistant in the investment market. Reliable Profit has united many successful traders around the world and now, using the funds of private investors, we can earn even more on trades. The ability to use additional funds in trading is an important component of our work, because having a large investment portfolio we can trade more successfully and even to some extent influence the market if it is beneficial to us. So, Reliable Profit is a private investment fund that attracts investments for trading cryptocurrency on specialized exchanges. As everyone knows, cryptocurrencies have great volatility which allows to earn at the trades several times more compared to traditional financial instruments. But this also carries certain risks, especially for beginners, however our traders know how to maintain fixed capital in difficult times and they will not allow the portfolio to sink below the acceptable level. Many of them began to study this area at the dawn of cryptocurrencies and now have enough experience to successfully increase not only their personal funds, but also the money received in trust through investments in Reliable Profit.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 9% in profit
User's Rating: 2.5 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 73 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 73 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wasse HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.7% Daily For 30 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. WasseCo is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $1,000.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 65 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 65 days
Ref: 0.1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project NagaTrade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Binary Options Trading Platform

We have a proven track record since we launched our platform in 2000. We are licensed and regulated in the British Isles and in Malta since 2015. We segregate your funds and keep them in secure and licensed financial institutions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 31 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Earnopedia HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4% - 7% Daily For 30 Days

The company EarnoPedia provides each investor working in finance and crypto currency field with the opportunity to get stable profit due to passing investments through stocks. Our experts monitor online each stock exchange daily and due to favorable exchange rate we maximize our investors’ profit. We earn money with price drop and rise for crypto currency. However, this kind of activity is very risky. Most investors don’t have enough information and knowledge, so they often lose their capital when trading crypto currency on stocks. We created the company EarnoPedia with the purpose to help each investor get profit without studying lots of special literature.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 1st, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 15 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Privold HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 2.1% - 3.5% Daily For 90 Days

The main objective of the Privold fund is to combine two important missions: to accelerate and expand the development of energy production using renewable sources and to create all the necessary conditions for investors to obtain stable profits. We invest in a diversified portfolio of projects dedicated to solar energy. These projects are located in countries with emerging markets and are supervised by technocratic communities. This allows investors to combine three important goals into a single whole: to invest in solar energy, make good profits, and have a positive environmental and social impact.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.0 / 5 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2463 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 272 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 81 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 78 days
Ref: 0% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Quantum Tech HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 73 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 73 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Income B HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.25% Daily For 365 Days

We are an R&D Based Bio-Pharma start-up. Our primary work is to provide R&D support to big-Pharma companies. We generate our revenue by working new drugs through initial phases, sometimes to preclinical stages and sell them to Big Pharma companies.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 15000 Doge Lifetime: 73 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 73 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Handy Invest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.33% - 0.5% daily for 30 days; 11% - 16% monthly for 90 days; 160% - 190% after 1 year;

ARE YOU READY FOR TAKE OFF? to invest your money Ensure your future by earning money. By trading in global markets, Handy Invest helps you earn an ideal income while maintaining capital

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 78 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 73 days
Ref: 10% - 5% - 3% - 1% - % InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project PandoraInternational HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% - 3.2% daily for 120 business days; 1.0% - 4.8% daily for 90 business days; 3.5% daily for 20 business days;

Our young team has just begun to enter the market in order to conquer it. We personally trade on currency, commodity, stock exchanges, and we also moderately use trading robots with unique strategies and algorithms. The financiers and analysts of the company carefully study risk management, in order to exclude accidents and increase the chances of successful bidding. Recently, our team has been actively promoting a separate branch of trading on crypto exchanges, where we managed to succeed and make great strides. The principle of our work is pragmatism and effectiveness. We are able to increase your capital on profitable transactions, for a short period of time. We value our reputation and will conscientiously fulfill the tasks assigned to us so that you feel the advantage of working with our Pandora International team.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer