Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 30th, 2020
Icar-digital Waiting

3% - 10% Daily Forever

Nov 26th, 2020
Easilyfund Paying

170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Biominer Paying

11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

Pantera Ai Paying

100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Nov 25th, 2020
Rodexfund Paying

122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

Nov 23rd, 2020
OXI Corporation Paying

1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

Monarch Paying

3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 117% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 56 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 358 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 354 days
Ref: 3% - 2% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 15 Business Days (Deposit Returned) | 2.4% Daily For 75 Business Days...

Did you invest all your crypto in ICO’s & miss the real value in equity? Start diversifying into the companies that are launching the tokens and retaining the long term shareholder value. Become a shareholder in some of the biggest companies in FinTech & Crypto. Invest in the disruption of a multi-trillion dollar industry the smart way. Leverage our community's top-level due diligence and expertise of FinTech and Crypto investment deals WITHOUT the heavy costs, admin and time commitment needed to succeed. We are the largest global online investment community of professional investors. Investing in financial innovation and technology. Easily invest and raise investment in your local or preferred currency, We are integrated with over 35 currencies and cryptocurrencies. Receive professional-grade protections through our unique pooled investment structure so your investments can grow in a tax-efficient way.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 29 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2471 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 468 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 34% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 27 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 24 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $25.00
Payout Ratio: 33% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 13 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 173 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 51 days
Ref: Up to 9% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Earning money on the cryptocurrency exchange is attractive for traders and investors primarily by the possibility of obtaining stable and fast-growing profits. However, such grandiose plans are often crushed by ignorance of the peculiarities of the cryptocurrency market that distinguish it from other exchanges. A trader should buy cryptocurrency at the lowest price and sell it at the highest possible value, while keeping in mind the higher volatility of digital money, that is, the rapid volatility of quotes. On the one hand, such volatility allows making quick deals and increasing the deposit, but on the other hand, a trader risks making a mistake with the direction of price movement and incurring colossal losses.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 1st, 2020
Our Investment: $15.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.1$ Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

BioMining is an open access, open peer-reviewed, company encompassing research on all aspects of Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning, and Visual Analytics, applied to high-dimensional biological and biomedical data, focusing on computational aspects of knowledge discovery from large-scale genetic, genomic, metabolomic data and/or electronic health records, social determinants of health, and environmental exposure data.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Our team of highly experienced professional traders give YOU a massive advantage in ANY market. We use a variety of WINNING strategies to profit no matter what other investors are experiencing. During these times when markets are up and down, Easilyfund.club offers the proven platform for earning a great income trading in both Bear and Bull markets.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

As the popularity and price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies increases, more and more miners want to mine cryptocurrency. The more people mine cryptocurrency, the more difficult it is to get it and the higher is the cost of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies mining.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.2 / 13 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2613 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 422 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 26 days
Ref: 10% - 3% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.3% Daily for 3 months | 4.7% Daily for 2 months | 5.1% Daily for 1 month

Versailles & Partners team headed by S.Yu. Versaillesky developed and implemented a completely new strategy in the niche of borrowing money capital by electronic currency exchange offices and cryptocurrency exchanges in order to cover the generated demand among legal entities and individuals for the purchase of fiat currency and cryptocurrency

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Bitbinary 1700%
Monarch 1400%
DeepTradeBot 1300%
Arbirate 1300%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Tellerback 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Biominer 1000%