Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Apr 9th, 2021
Logicmoney Paying

40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours,60% Hourly For 5 Hours

Apr 8th, 2021
Secret-fund Paying

144% After 1 Day

Apr 6th, 2021
Better-dollar Paying

125% After 1 Day,160% After 2 Days,350% After 5 Days

Mar 31st, 2021
Cdh Globe Paying

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 37 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2605 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 602 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 161 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 158 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 50 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 50 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.17% - 3% hourly for 90 hours; 6% - 8% hourly for 40 hours; 15% - 18% hourly for 20 hours; 110% after 1 day;

HourMillion As a cryptocurrency investment management company with over eight years experience and a highly qualified staff, we have the knowledge and expertise to help you grow any cryptocurrency investment. Let’s explore some of the benefits of using our service. Our professional staff is much more than just a crypto-currency investment company and is ready to help you at every stage of the investment process.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.5 / 20 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2747 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 556 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 9th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 125% After 1 Day,160% After 2 Days,350% After 5 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 10Rub Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 33 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer YandexMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 5% Daily for 100 Days

FERMAGOLD is an exciting economic game with the ability to earn real money. Develop your own virtual farm and withdraw real money to your e-wallets. Buy pets that will generate income for you every day.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 10Rub Lifetime: 35 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 31 days
Ref: 6%-3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 28% to 44% per month indefinitely

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 6%-3%-1 hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 144% After 1 Day

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours,60% Hourly For 5 Hours

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Spatefx 1500%
Cdh Globe 1500%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Passivecash 1000%
Fermagold 1000%
Envbtc 1000%
Buyhotel 900%
Antares 800%
Arbis 700%
Expo 600%