Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days; 9.50% daily for 19 days (Principal Return)

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Nov 26th, 2019
Finance-Unlimited Paying

0,13% daily for 3 years, 4% daily for 60 days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 2 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Inflex Apital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Inflex Capital is a fast growing Forex market trading as well as cryptocurrency trading company, which uses the latest cutting edge technology for its security. That is the reason the company is a reliable partner for the investors who are interested in getting huge profits with reliability. Investing and trading in cryptocurrency as well as Forex market has a great scope for financial growth and renders a great opportunity for steady income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 56 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 32 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project EpexUnity allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 70 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 70 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exnglory allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 1.2% Daily For 18 Business Days; 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For Business Days; 1.4% - 1.6% Daily For 50 Business Days

EX&Glory is an Australian trading company that has been present on market since 2015. It deals with trading on world stock exchanges and has all required licenses and papers to run this business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $40.00
Payout Ratio: 452% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 19 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2262 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 77 days
Ref: Up to 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FxGloNet allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan Up to 18.5% Daily Profit For 10 Business Days, Up to 15% Daily For 25 Business Days

FxGloNet mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain a high rates in return. We do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real Forex market. The most important aspect of investments, which range from low, medium to high returns are based on the fact that investment is always guaranteed.

Status: PROBLEM
Last Payout: Nov 22nd, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 80% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 27 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 159 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 122 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Crypto Harbor allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.7% daily for 15 business days; 2% daily for 25 business days; 2.3% daily for 45 business days; 350% after 30 days; 500% after 50 days; 1500% after 65 days; 3000% after 80 days;

Crypto Harbor LTD specialists understand this and believe in the future of blockchain. They monitor closely all cryptocurrency startups andcarefully study the ideas that these startups offer. A careful study of startup developments allows us to identify the most useful research forsociety and invest in the development of startups in the early stages of their foundation, investing in IEO.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 3rd, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1395% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 32 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 109 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 105 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 168% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 20 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 110 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 109 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 19th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 59% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 33 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 32 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 2nd, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 36% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 16 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project ROBIX allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.00% Daily For 1 Week; 4.00% Daily For 2 Weeks; 5.00% Daily For 3 Weeks; 6.00% Daily For 4 Weeks

Our site provides an opportunity to capitalize on the latest developments in the field of technology. It is very profitable and always relevant. On the Internet, such projects as Libra, Ton and others are gaining popularity, but they are closed to most people. We are completely open to any investors and no matter what country you represent and how much you earn. We will build a powerful investment platform and become one of the main players in the field of investment in new technologies.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2110 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 107 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 58 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 45 days
Ref: 0.7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Join Hour Company allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.04-2.2% hourly for 100 hours or 2.3-5.6% hourly for 50 hours or 24.5-37.5% hourly for 20 hours

JoinHour.com is a diversified capital investment platform. You only need to deposit funds. They will enter a variety of markets according to different schemes, such as fund market, bond market, forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Minerhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

MinerHour.biz is a company created to give our investors the opportunity to achieve a completely passive income from investment in cryptocurrency mining. By investing in our mining plans, you can buy your share in the technical infrastructure for profitable mining. We are able to offer you a stable profit from 22.8% to 105.6% per day. Our plans have been calculated in this way to guarantee you such profits from the value of your investment.We offer you a stable investment and real profits

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 3% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 3%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Artificial-Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86% - 1.20% hourly for 120 hours; 1.42% - 2% hourly for 72 hours; 21% - 30% daily for 5 days; 4.25% - 5% hourly for 24 hours

I welcome all participants of the Artificial-Trade.biz company. My name is Alexander and I am professionally engaged in sports betting. The first rates I began to do in 2008, since then I gained knowledge, experience and I can say with confidence that in this area you can and should earn.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 15 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Finance-Unlimited allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0,13% daily for 3 years, 4% daily for 60 days

finance-unlimited.com We have successfully engaged in commercial activities on many world markets, such as Coinbase, Binance, Bitstamp and Metatrader. As the main tool for trading we use Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash and other cryptocurrencies. Needless to say, to make a profit, our traders buy less, sell more expensive. The cryptocurrency trading transactions at the international trading exchanges effectively represent the trading of assets to which the speculative margin is provided.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 234 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 122 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BB Sheldon allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% daily for 15 working days, 1.1% daily for 20 working days, 1.3% daily for 30 working days

he company takes the measures required and sufficient to ensure the fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the international law 'On Personal Data Protection' and the regulatory legal acts adopted in accordance therewith. The company independently determines the composition and list of measures, required and sufficient to ensure such obligations fulfillment. Only authorized employees of the Company have access to personal data. All the Company employees who have access to personal data must adhere to a policy to ensure confidentiality and protection of personal data. In order to ensure the confidentiality of information and the protection of personal data, the Company maintains an appropriate IT environment and takes all measures required to prevent unauthorized access.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 419 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 112 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 4th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 113 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 89 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2252 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 61 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 2nd, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 11 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 6th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitenux Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

bitenux.com is a cryptocurrency and forex trading international investment company with an impeccable reputation. Our company provides not only a competitive high return on investment, but also maximum confidentiality and security with an unrivaled level of customer service.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer