Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Feb 26th, 2021
Cryptogon Waiting

0.125% Hourly For 90 Days

Feb 23rd, 2021
Hourmillion Limited Paying

1.17% - 3% hourly for 90 hours; 6% - 8% hourly for 40 hours; 15% - 18% hourly for 20 hours; 110% after 1 day;

Feb 17th, 2021
Forex Profits Ltd Paying

0.5% daily for 365 business days; 2% - 3% daily for 100 business days; 4.5% - 5.0% daily for 40 business days; 9% - 10% daily for 20 business days; 18% - 20% daily for 10 days; 150% after 1 business day; 200% after 3 business days; 300% after 7 business d

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 18th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 11 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 365 business days; 2% - 3% daily for 100 business days; 4.5% - 5.0% daily for 40 business days; 9% - 10% daily for 20 business days; 18% - 20% daily for 10 days; 150% after 1 business day; 200% after 3 business days; 300% after 7 business d

Team Forex Profits Ltd welcomes you! Forex Profits Ltd is one of the deep rooted firm owning experience of 5+ over the interim of cryptocurrency trading and FOREX business. We strongly believe in mutual growth and transparency of services we offer. You can earn from where you stay without taking more risk. We developed our system to give you passive income using different investment plans. We made the advanced tools available for all standard of users and reduced the risk factors in investment platforms. Now we enhanced the branches over various growing factors in cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 18th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 68% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 20 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 112 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 112 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% Daily For 10 Business Days | 1.0% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 1.5% Daily For 35 Business Days | 1.8% Daily For 50 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 70 Business Days...........

We are attracted by the computer games industry (development, publishing and promotion of games) because it is one of the fastest growing branches of computer technology and, at the same time, the global entertainment sector. Games become cultural phenomena and are recognized as works of art. The number of gamers is growing (2.5 billion players in 2019), and iGaming itself is becoming a highly paid profession. A powerful ecosystem is being formed around a core consisting of: teams and e-sportsmen, leagues and tournaments, e-sports audiences and communities, game publishers and developers, media and media companies, corporations and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 12 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 278 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 115 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 211% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 58 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 361 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 275 days
Ref: 3 Levels hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 43 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 867 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 560 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.125% Hourly For 90 Days

Cryptogon is a company founded in 2020 in London by a team of 10 people, experts and professionals with experience in the fields of programming, robotics and finance. The project came to life in 2018, thanks to Richard Winston, current leader of the group. He developed the first working prototype of trading software capable of self-learning from its mistakes and relying on particular market techniques to open profitable low-risk positions. After a long period of beta testing a definitive version has been developed, it has been tested for over 2 years with amazing results. We are now ready to offer a STABLE, SECURE and uncompromising platform with fixed profitability . Do you want to know more about our AI HFT BOT ? Check more on our FAQ section.Cryptogon is a company founded in 2020 in London by a team of 10 people, experts and professionals with experience in the fields of programming, robotics and finance. The project came to life in 2018, thanks to Richard Winston, current leader of the group. He developed the first working prototype of trading software capable of self-learning from its mistakes and relying on particular market techniques to open profitable low-risk positions. After a long period of beta testing a definitive version has been developed, it has been tested for over 2 years with amazing results. We are now ready to offer a STABLE, SECURE and uncompromising platform with fixed profitability . Do you want to know more about our AI HFT BOT ? Check more on our FAQ section.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 838 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 69 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.25% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 1-7 Minutes $0.5 - $2500: +85% AFTER 25-60 Minutes $10 - $999: 120% after 200 days (principal included) $1000 - $2000: 200% after 100 days (principal included) $4000 - $4000: 200% after 50 days (principal included) $6000 - $6000:

Esso Millanni INC binary broker was officially registered in 2018, in the state of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. During this period, the company has managed to develop and implement its own strategy for the development of an online platform, which is engaged in the provision of financial services to both legal entities and private persons. Access to the financial market and all its opportunities opens the door for our users to quickly and reliably generate dividends. However, in the territory of some states, in particular, the Russian Federation, this method of capital funds' accrual has not been widely used. In this regard, the company's management decided to launch the Russian version of the project, which allows residents of this country to participate in the activities of the binary options market. We successfully collaborate with citizens of 24 countries, which use our help with the international financial market trading. Binary broker EssoMillanni.com has now free vacancies! Hurry up! If you are interested in earning on the Internet, we can offer you a high-paying position with unlimited income. The main duty of employees is to share information about the services and opportunities that our company provides. New customers are attracted with the help of a unique affiliate link, and it is allowed to use any available options for its placement, except from spam. All partner services are generously rewarded: the five-level system of referral fees allows us to provide quickly growing income which directly depends on the amount of profit of your referral system participants. Referral fees are accrued according to the following scheme: * from the referrals of the first level you will receive 3% of its net income from each transaction; * from the referrals of the second level - 2%; * from the referrals of the third level - 1%; * from the referrals of the fourth level - 0,5%; * from the referrals of the fifth level - 0,25%. The more new customers you can attract, the higher your income will be. All information about creating new accounts (using your referral link), the size of deposits, and the amount of partner fees you can find in your own personal cabinet of ESSO MILLANNI INC website.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 81 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 81 days
Ref: 9% - 3% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Up to 1% Daily For 5 Business Days | Up to 0.7% Daily For 21 Business Days | Up to 1% Daily For 35 Business Days | Up to 1.3% Daily For 56 Business Days | Up to 1.7% Daily For 70 Business Days | Up to 1.35% Daily For 130 Business Days | Up to 1.95% Daily

Zhongrong Capital has been dedicated to increasing the personal and capital of its clients since 2014. During this time, hundreds of different strategies, tools and services were analyzed that allow you to receive passive income. At the moment, we have developed our own personal and unique tools for trading in the Forex market, in the cryptocurrency market, in the stock and commodity markets.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 3rd, 2020
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 95 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 95 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

We are an investment corporation, which includes a group of promising companies, united under the leadership of Gordon Ross to increase income and growth. Our activities cover many areas of business, including brokerage, trading, joining a joint-stock company, real estate and construction as well as the development of cutting-edge medical equipment. At OXI Corporation. a special investment climate has been created, which, due to the large number of areas and fields of activity, makes it possible to level the decline in the shares of some companies by the profit of others. Thus, maintaining a consistently high income remains one of our main merits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2846 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan +50% And More From Weekly

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1385 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 133 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 33 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2558 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 555 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 14 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 114 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 111 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 81 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 81 days
Ref: Up to 20% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Tariff LITE 110% DEPOSIT TIME 10 DAYS | Tariff MEDIUM 118% DEPOSIT TERM 15 DAYS | Tariff HARD 137% DEPOSIT TERM 25 DAYS

Our service is one of the best in the financial services and advertising market. We provide our user with earnings on a modern mining farm to buy out arbitrage traffic for your purposes. Our qualified specialists will always answer all your questions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 18th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 6.2 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 47 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Dash SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.4% hourly for 30 hours; 4.8% hourly for 30 hours; 6.8% hourly for 30 hours;

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 17 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2700 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 509 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 25th, 2021
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 3 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.17% - 3% hourly for 90 hours; 6% - 8% hourly for 40 hours; 15% - 18% hourly for 20 hours; 110% after 1 day;

HourMillion As a cryptocurrency investment management company with over eight years experience and a highly qualified staff, we have the knowledge and expertise to help you grow any cryptocurrency investment. Let’s explore some of the benefits of using our service. Our professional staff is much more than just a crypto-currency investment company and is ready to help you at every stage of the investment process.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer