Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 27th, 2020
Cryptolux Waiting

Double multiple coins in one platform. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum and Perfect Money. Deposit multiple times for same coin or multiple coin types.

Nov 26th, 2020
Easilyfund Paying

170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Biominer Paying

11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

Pantera Ai Paying

100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Nov 25th, 2020
Rodexfund Paying

122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

Nov 23rd, 2020
OXI Corporation Paying

1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

Monarch Paying

3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 58% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 21 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.3% - 0.4% daily for 250 days (principal back); 0.4% - 0.5% daily for 230 days (principal back); 0.5% - 0.6% daily for 210 days (principal back); 0.6% - 0.8% daily for 190 days (principal back); 0.8% - 1% daily for 170 days (principal back)...

Some years ago, our company members have been seeking a formula that would help people to have income on binary options with a 100% guarantee of success. While reaching this goal, it was determined that humans are unable to perform the needed accuracy and frequency, unlike Artificial Intelligence. For this reason, we decided to design specialized software that can overcome humans in calculating and forecasting.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 52% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 24 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 24 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% Daily For 10 Business Days | 1.0% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 1.5% Daily For 35 Business Days | 1.8% Daily For 50 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 70 Business Days...........

We are attracted by the computer games industry (development, publishing and promotion of games) because it is one of the fastest growing branches of computer technology and, at the same time, the global entertainment sector. Games become cultural phenomena and are recognized as works of art. The number of gamers is growing (2.5 billion players in 2019), and iGaming itself is becoming a highly paid profession. A powerful ecosystem is being formed around a core consisting of: teams and e-sportsmen, leagues and tournaments, e-sports audiences and communities, game publishers and developers, media and media companies, corporations and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 190 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 42% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 37 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 36 days
Ref: 8% - 3% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

How to transform a business idea into a prospering company of the international level? It requires money, qualified staff, striving for innovations, ambitiousness and readiness to proceed to completion despite all difficulties. OneStart Venture Solutions has all these resources. We made first efforts for creation and adjustment of the first successful business back in 2003: on the basis of a small Irish technological enterprise we made electronic devices that didn’t find quick sales in the hi-tech market. Beginning with 2012, from the small Start-up project in IT sphere we grew to the real venture giant of technology industry with registered capital over $880’000’000. We helped to implement over 200+ projects in IT and hi-tech spheres and keep moving in the same direction every day. Our goal is to help dreamers transform their ideas to successful business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 30% in profit
User's Rating: 9.0 / 15 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 71 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 45 days
Ref: 4% - 1% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

FutureWay Solutions company invests funds to innovative projects of the future transport. It is such projects that have the greatest financial prospects, but as a rule, their creators are only interested in large investments. We give small investors the opportunity to touch high technologies and take part in large-scale projects even without having a lot of capital.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 25 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1922 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 28% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 22 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 152 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 148 days
Ref: 4% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Wiseling was raised as a startup, and today the company positions itself as one of the leaders of the modern financial and investment industry. We worked a long time to build a team united by shared ideas. We set an ambitious goal to become a company that is able to change not only the financial market, but also its partners' lives, to set the market on course that will be of great value both for us and to our partners and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 39% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 24 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 275 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 153 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 18th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 196% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 50 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 273 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 187 days
Ref: 3 Levels hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 13% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 36 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 779 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 472 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 25 days
Withdraw: Automatic Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 12% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

High-yield investments are a way to obtain a source of constant passive profit. Today there are a lot of directions that allow you to earn big money, but unfortunately, they are available mainly for professionals and holders of large capitals. As for private investors with small amounts of money, the sphere of high earnings is inaccessible for them, but we have decided to change this situation and provide an opportunity for all those who want to earn on the global markets. We are a modern investment company, which finances a diversified portfolio of investments.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

We are an investment corporation, which includes a group of promising companies, united under the leadership of Gordon Ross to increase income and growth. Our activities cover many areas of business, including brokerage, trading, joining a joint-stock company, real estate and construction as well as the development of cutting-edge medical equipment. At OXI Corporation. a special investment climate has been created, which, due to the large number of areas and fields of activity, makes it possible to level the decline in the shares of some companies by the profit of others. Thus, maintaining a consistently high income remains one of our main merits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 2758 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 16 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan +50% And More From Weekly

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 30$ Lifetime: 25 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 7% - 0.5% - 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 6.2% daily for weekdays and 3.1% daily for weekends for 21 days

Arbirate was launched in 2015 with the aim of applying the best achievements of modern trading in the cryptocurrency field. In 2017, a test version of our platform was privately launched. After fully automating and expanding the project's features, the Arbirate platform was made publicly available to all new participants in 2020.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 49 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 20 Business Days (Principal Return)

We are an experienced admin team. We decided to embark on our own project from scratch. The goal of this first project is to build together a long-term and profitable project for us as well as for our investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.1% hourly for 96 hours | 5% hourly for 48 hours | 15% hourly for 24 hours; 180% after 1 day | 700% after 7 days | 1500% after 15 days

We believe that investing in cryptocurrency like Bitcoin or Ethereum is one of the best ways to generate profits naturally. It will help you push the boundaries in a dependable manner, and the quality is among some of the best. We help you find the best ICO and DeFi to invest in, and we provide comprehensive information to help you find the up to date content that will make your decision-making process simpler than ever before. When you work with us, you will appreciate the great value and professionalism, and we are ready to offer the solutions and experiences you always wanted. Of course there are demanding situations that can arise, and we are ready to assist.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.1 Lifetime: 1297 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 45 days
Ref: 10% - 2% -... - 0.1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Project has been started at Monday, May 15, 2017. Project has next accruals types: 'Daily for N days'. Our investment to project is $30. The basic principle is that you only need $0.1 to join and you will be able to earn regularly. Interest is charged to your account according to choosen investing plan. You can run multiple deposits in all packages at the same time. Investing has become easier in WISEDEPOSIT because you can use any of the accpted payment systems: NixMoney, Payeer, Perfect Money. It’s easier to find an exchange point to replenish or buy online currency if you have several options. They have developed unique tariff plans. Each has its own advantages. Select the most appropriate option according to the appropriate investment conditions. You can use one or more plans at the same time to generate as much revenue as possible. They offers . Profit is collected in your account, and you can withdraw it at any time. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1 for Perfect Money, Payeer and $5 for cryptocurrency. There is no maximum limit. All requests are processed manually. WISEDEPOSIT has next features 'Unique design'. WISEDEPOSIT's Perfect Money wallet(s) info: U13249477 () - Verified, country Russian Federation, created 18.01.2017 and trusted score is 417.7 point(s).

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 8 votes
Min: 0.025 BTC, 1 ETH Lifetime: 163 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 147 days
Ref: 7% - 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Arbitly is a Arbitrage Trading Platform with aim to get rid of the remarkable market problems that have lingered for long in the crypto exchanges. The essence of this platform is to ensure a redistribution of the funds that the owners of the platform deduct from the customers as extensive commissions and fees for the deposit or withdrawal of money. The overall aim is to maximize gains for the trader. It is believed that the advantages of the benefits accruing from the technology and opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency trading system are shared with all the users and not just a select group of exchange owners. In other words, the gains from the system are democratized, meaning traders stand a greater chance of recording gains with their transactions.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 117% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 56 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 357 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 353 days
Ref: 3% - 2% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 15 Business Days (Deposit Returned) | 2.4% Daily For 75 Business Days...

Did you invest all your crypto in ICO’s & miss the real value in equity? Start diversifying into the companies that are launching the tokens and retaining the long term shareholder value. Become a shareholder in some of the biggest companies in FinTech & Crypto. Invest in the disruption of a multi-trillion dollar industry the smart way. Leverage our community's top-level due diligence and expertise of FinTech and Crypto investment deals WITHOUT the heavy costs, admin and time commitment needed to succeed. We are the largest global online investment community of professional investors. Investing in financial innovation and technology. Easily invest and raise investment in your local or preferred currency, We are integrated with over 35 currencies and cryptocurrencies. Receive professional-grade protections through our unique pooled investment structure so your investments can grow in a tax-efficient way.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 29 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2470 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 467 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 34% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $25.00
Payout Ratio: 33% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 13 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 172 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 50 days
Ref: Up to 9% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Earning money on the cryptocurrency exchange is attractive for traders and investors primarily by the possibility of obtaining stable and fast-growing profits. However, such grandiose plans are often crushed by ignorance of the peculiarities of the cryptocurrency market that distinguish it from other exchanges. A trader should buy cryptocurrency at the lowest price and sell it at the highest possible value, while keeping in mind the higher volatility of digital money, that is, the rapid volatility of quotes. On the one hand, such volatility allows making quick deals and increasing the deposit, but on the other hand, a trader risks making a mistake with the direction of price movement and incurring colossal losses.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Our team of highly experienced professional traders give YOU a massive advantage in ANY market. We use a variety of WINNING strategies to profit no matter what other investors are experiencing. During these times when markets are up and down, Easilyfund.club offers the proven platform for earning a great income trading in both Bear and Bull markets.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

As the popularity and price of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies increases, more and more miners want to mine cryptocurrency. The more people mine cryptocurrency, the more difficult it is to get it and the higher is the cost of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies mining.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.2 / 13 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2612 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 421 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 3 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 230 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 227 days
Ref: 0% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 25 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 10% - 3% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.3% Daily for 3 months | 4.7% Daily for 2 months | 5.1% Daily for 1 month

Versailles & Partners team headed by S.Yu. Versaillesky developed and implemented a completely new strategy in the niche of borrowing money capital by electronic currency exchange offices and cryptocurrency exchanges in order to cover the generated demand among legal entities and individuals for the purchase of fiat currency and cryptocurrency

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $15.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 0.1$ Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 10% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

BioMining is an open access, open peer-reviewed, company encompassing research on all aspects of Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning, and Visual Analytics, applied to high-dimensional biological and biomedical data, focusing on computational aspects of knowledge discovery from large-scale genetic, genomic, metabolomic data and/or electronic health records, social determinants of health, and environmental exposure data.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 3 days
Withdraw: Automatic Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 20% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan Double multiple coins in one platform. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum and Perfect Money. Deposit multiple times for same coin or multiple coin types.

Easy to use cryptocurrency doubler system. Multiply your coin in just 48 hours.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Cryptolux 2000%
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Bitbinary 1700%
Monarch 1400%
DeepTradeBot 1300%
Arbirate 1300%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Tellerback 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%