Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 14th, 2019
Bruntler Paying

+107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

Dec 13th, 2019
Bnktothefuture Waiting

2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Alcore Club Paying

1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Dec 11th, 2019
Hour Flow Paying

0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Waiting

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Paying

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1566% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 34 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 118 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 114 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 171% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 22 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 119 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 118 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 19th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 59% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 42 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 41 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 44% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 16 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 13 days
Ref: 8%-4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 17% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2119 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 116 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 67 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 54 days
Ref: 0.7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Join Hour Company allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.04-2.2% hourly for 100 hours or 2.3-5.6% hourly for 50 hours or 24.5-37.5% hourly for 20 hours

JoinHour.com is a diversified capital investment platform. You only need to deposit funds. They will enter a variety of markets according to different schemes, such as fund market, bond market, forex market, stock market, and cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 20 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 14 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 14 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 10 days
Ref: 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitenux Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

bitenux.com is a cryptocurrency and forex trading international investment company with an impeccable reputation. Our company provides not only a competitive high return on investment, but also maximum confidentiality and security with an unrivaled level of customer service.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 1.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Flow allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.86% - 0.95% hourly for 120 hours; 1.07%-1.12% hourly for 96 hours; 1.42%-1.80% hourly for 72 hours; 2.12% - 2.20% hourly for 48 hours; 4.25% - 4.40% hourly for 24 hours

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 243 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 131 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BB Sheldon allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% daily for 15 working days, 1.1% daily for 20 working days, 1.3% daily for 30 working days

he company takes the measures required and sufficient to ensure the fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the international law 'On Personal Data Protection' and the regulatory legal acts adopted in accordance therewith. The company independently determines the composition and list of measures, required and sufficient to ensure such obligations fulfillment. Only authorized employees of the Company have access to personal data. All the Company employees who have access to personal data must adhere to a policy to ensure confidentiality and protection of personal data. In order to ensure the confidentiality of information and the protection of personal data, the Company maintains an appropriate IT environment and takes all measures required to prevent unauthorized access.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 428 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 121 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 4th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 122 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 98 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2261 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 70 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bruntler allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan +107% In 24 Hours | +108% In 24 Hours

BRUNTLER is the first decentralized servers cloud conglomerate that allows system administrators and investors to interact directly without any intermediaries and make high profit through cooperation.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer