Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Apr 9th, 2021
Logicmoney Paying

40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours,60% Hourly For 5 Hours

Apr 8th, 2021
Secret-fund Paying

144% After 1 Day

Apr 6th, 2021
Better-dollar Paying

125% After 1 Day,160% After 2 Days,350% After 5 Days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 45 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 22 days
Ref: 5%-3%-2%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% Daily Forever

The first asset to list on AssetG is gold which will be tokenized and represented by the following two tokens GMT and ASG. Gold has an interesting history dating back to ancient human civilization being a representation of culture as well as playing a vital role in commerce and as a store of value. It's durable thus does not decay or corrode, malleable, and most importantly which gives it additional value is that gold is scarce.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 128 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 36 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% - 3.5% daily for 25-95 days

MELODYCRYPTO is totally legal private investment company incorporated in the France. MELODYCRYPTO offers its clients a profitable investment opportunity in trading futures in the commodity market, the stock market and the foreign exchange market as well as in a relatively young cryptocurrency market. Namely operations in the volatile cryptocurrency market give us the greatest profitability.The professionalism of our traders and analysts allows us to notice trend changes timely and take measures to correct the trading strategy, which leads to an increase in the number of successful transactions. MELODYCRYPTO highly draws attention to safety of its clients investments. It means that our analysts and experts in economics and finance do a huge work of monitoring, analysis and forecasting the situation on the markets. Their recommendations allow to respond quickly to processes occurring on the exchange, so there can be no price fluctuations which cause negative consequences.Every client who made an investment in trade with us can be sure that cooperation with us is a guarantee of deposit security, timely payment and stable growth of your income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 64 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 62 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 365 business days; 2% - 3% daily for 100 business days; 4.5% - 5.0% daily for 40 business days; 9% - 10% daily for 20 business days; 18% - 20% daily for 10 days; 150% after 1 business day; 200% after 3 business days; 300% after 7 business d

Team Forex Profits Ltd welcomes you! Forex Profits Ltd is one of the deep rooted firm owning experience of 5+ over the interim of cryptocurrency trading and FOREX business. We strongly believe in mutual growth and transparency of services we offer. You can earn from where you stay without taking more risk. We developed our system to give you passive income using different investment plans. We made the advanced tools available for all standard of users and reduced the risk factors in investment platforms. Now we enhanced the branches over various growing factors in cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 6th, 2021
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 85% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 28 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 165 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 165 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% Daily For 10 Business Days | 1.0% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 1.5% Daily For 35 Business Days | 1.8% Daily For 50 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 70 Business Days...........

We are attracted by the computer games industry (development, publishing and promotion of games) because it is one of the fastest growing branches of computer technology and, at the same time, the global entertainment sector. Games become cultural phenomena and are recognized as works of art. The number of gamers is growing (2.5 billion players in 2019), and iGaming itself is becoming a highly paid profession. A powerful ecosystem is being formed around a core consisting of: teams and e-sportsmen, leagues and tournaments, e-sports audiences and communities, game publishers and developers, media and media companies, corporations and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 14 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 331 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 168 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 211% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 62 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 414 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 328 days
Ref: 3 Levels hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 47 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 920 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 613 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Spatefx 1500%
Cdh Globe 1500%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Passivecash 1000%
Fermagold 1000%
Envbtc 1000%
Buyhotel 900%
Antares 800%
Arbis 700%
Expo 600%