Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
May 30th, 2020
Era2bit Paying

0.8% For 15 Days | 1% For 30 Days | 1.2% For 60 Days | 1.4% For 90 Days ( Principal Back )

May 28th, 2020
TR Finance LTD Paying

3% - 5% Daily From Forever Accural Only Business Days

May 27th, 2020
Antares Paying

1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

May 26th, 2020
Usdproof Paying

1.08% - 1.40% hourly for 96 hours; 2.75% - 3.55% hourly for 40 hours; 18% - 26% hourly for 20 hours; 160% - 210% hourly for 10 hours;

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $1,000.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 34 days
Ref: 0.1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project NagaTrade
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Binary Options Trading Platform

We have a proven track record since we launched our platform in 2000. We are licensed and regulated in the British Isles and in Malta since 2015. We segregate your funds and keep them in secure and licensed financial institutions.

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 2nd, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 16% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 6 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project TR Finance LTD
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3% - 5% Daily From Forever Accural Only Business Days

Best market solutions with TR Finance An innovative program in which you can join the pre-sale of trading robots that change the market and profit from investments in the development of our company

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 2nd, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 105% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 22 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 93 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 3 Levels InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Antares
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 299% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 41 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 41 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project P2pmode
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.7% - 0.86% daily Forever, 4% - 5.2% daily for 30 days ; 1.5% - 2% daiky for 30 days (Principal Return)

Crowdfunding company for collective investment in start-up and developing businesses, as well as for getting profit from participation in auctions for residential and commercial premises. We are interested in everything that gives a lot of money to us and our customers. We are always open to cooperation and friendly to each of our partners! Blue lots Lifetime profit. At any time, you can sell your shares in the p2p market at a speculative price. This price is generated by you. Green lots Big profit for big investors. Investments into confiscated residential and commercial premises. Red lots Holding auctions and making a profit from the transaction. Profit in the short term. The subject of profit may be old cars, antiques, jewelry, etc.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 121 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 121 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 181% in profit
User's Rating: 9.1 / 23 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 174 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 173 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 12 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 599 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 292 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 2nd, 2020
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 59 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 10% - 8% - 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Era2bit
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.8% For 15 Days | 1% For 30 Days | 1.2% For 60 Days | 1.4% For 90 Days ( Principal Back )

On March 13, 2020, the largest Bitcoin rate collapse in the entire history of the main cryptocurrency existence took place. On Friday night, the 13th, hundreds of thousands of investors lost billions of dollars in total. It was a real tragedy for them.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 38% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 34 days
Ref: 20% from partner profit InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 3arbs
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% to 5% of the transaction amount every day

Triangular Arbitrage Platform Our platform is suitable for all traders, both beginners, and professionals. Triangular or triple arbitrage is the result of a price difference between the three currencies when exchange rates do not match. Such discrepancies are common in the cryptocurrency market. Using our software and powerful servers, we make arbitrage transactions within 1 exchange almost in real-time ...

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 20% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 95 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 85 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gold8
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2% - 3.5% daily for 365 business days

Gold8 Limited is a Hong Kong-based international company engaged in investment activities, which are related to to trust management in financial and cryptocurrency markets. The team of eight successful traders follows proven strategies in order to provide our clients with a stable income at minimal risk. Thanks to its own technologies, the GOLD8 online platform allows everyone to take part in direct automatic investment in the best traders.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2290 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 287 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 46% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 20 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 177 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 173 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 9% in profit
User's Rating: 2.5 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 42 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 42 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wasse
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.7% Daily For 30 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. WasseCo is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 28th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 0.5%-5%-10%-15% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Usdproof
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.40% hourly for 96 hours; 2.75% - 3.55% hourly for 40 hours; 18% - 26% hourly for 20 hours; 160% - 210% hourly for 10 hours;

Usdproof.com is United Kingdom registered company, (Company Number: 12470099, 26 Park End St, Brookwood, United Kingdom), we are an 7/24 crypto-currency trading platform that works automatically, and it has been registered in the UK company, we offer a no-experience trading method to help you remove unnecessary risks.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.0 / 5 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2432 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 241 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 50 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 47 days
Ref: 0% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Quantum Tech
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 42 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 42 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Income B
Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.25% Daily For 365 Days

We are an R&D Based Bio-Pharma start-up. Our primary work is to provide R&D support to big-Pharma companies. We generate our revenue by working new drugs through initial phases, sometimes to preclinical stages and sell them to Big Pharma companies.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 15000 Doge Lifetime: 42 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 42 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Handy Invest
PerfectMoney Payeer DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.33% - 0.5% daily for 30 days; 11% - 16% monthly for 90 days; 160% - 190% after 1 year;

ARE YOU READY FOR TAKE OFF? to invest your money Ensure your future by earning money. By trading in global markets, Handy Invest helps you earn an ideal income while maintaining capital

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 47 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 42 days
Ref: 10% - 5% - 3% - 1% - % InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project PandoraInternational
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% - 3.2% daily for 120 business days; 1.0% - 4.8% daily for 90 business days; 3.5% daily for 20 business days;

Our young team has just begun to enter the market in order to conquer it. We personally trade on currency, commodity, stock exchanges, and we also moderately use trading robots with unique strategies and algorithms. The financiers and analysts of the company carefully study risk management, in order to exclude accidents and increase the chances of successful bidding. Recently, our team has been actively promoting a separate branch of trading on crypto exchanges, where we managed to succeed and make great strides. The principle of our work is pragmatism and effectiveness. We are able to increase your capital on profitable transactions, for a short period of time. We value our reputation and will conscientiously fulfill the tasks assigned to us so that you feel the advantage of working with our Pandora International team.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 43 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 39 days
Ref: 3%-5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour-bet Limited
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.12% - 1.25% hourly for 92 hours; 4.0% - 9.0% hourly for 48 hours; 10.0% - 19.0% hourly for 24 hours;

Hour-Bet Limited is a long-term, stable and profitable betting company. At present, we have many profitable areas, such as sports betting, baccarat, Roulette, Slot Machine, and other market activity investments. The profits from these investments can be used to enhance our plan and improve its long-term stability. Our experienced team of highly-skilled traders, based on endless talents and rich experience, adopt unique skills and strategies, which can make your funds grow under their skilled and prudent management. The simple investment approach gives players and non-players equal chance to invest. Even if it is your first time betting experience, we provide step-by-step, easy to follow guide to get you to the list of top players.

Last Payouts