Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 25th, 2020
Cash Club Paying

3.5% Daily for 14 Days | 4.5% Daily for 21 Days (Principal return) | 6% Daily for 35 Days | 7% Daily for 42 Days Withdrawal on Thursdays (Principal return) | 5% -7% Daily for 60 Days (Deposit included)

Onestart Solutions Paying

1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

Oct 20th, 2020
Divitex Club Paying

1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Oct 19th, 2020
Agro Investments Paying

2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

Oct 16th, 2020
Futureway Solutions Waiting

0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

Wisedeposit Paying

120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Oct 13th, 2020
Moreon Paying

1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Oct 11th, 2020
Hour Production Paying

4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 25th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 97% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 20 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 201 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 119 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 1.4 - 1.5% Daily for 150 Days | 2.3 - 2.4% Daily for 60 Days | 3.9 - 4% Daily for 30 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 88% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 44 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 321 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 317 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 29 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2434 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 431 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

The platform generates empirical knowledge about responsible investment in agriculture, cryptocurrency and other areas for investors in capacity building companies, financial service providers, communities and other stakeholders. Our mission Agroin Investments is a profitable and stable investment in cryptocurrency, as well as in agriculture.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $25.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 136 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 14 days
Ref: Up to 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Earning money on the cryptocurrency exchange is attractive for traders and investors primarily by the possibility of obtaining stable and fast-growing profits. However, such grandiose plans are often crushed by ignorance of the peculiarities of the cryptocurrency market that distinguish it from other exchanges. A trader should buy cryptocurrency at the lowest price and sell it at the highest possible value, while keeping in mind the higher volatility of digital money, that is, the rapid volatility of quotes. On the one hand, such volatility allows making quick deals and increasing the deposit, but on the other hand, a trader risks making a mistake with the direction of price movement and incurring colossal losses.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 9% in profit
User's Rating: 6.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 186 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 186 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.7% Daily For 30 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. WasseCo is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 19 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 19 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.5% hourly for 70 hours; 2.0% hourly for 60 hours; 3.0% hourly for 50 hours; 4.0% hourly for 45 hours; 5.0% hourly for 40 hours

DEFI CHAIN in its trading combines different strategies. Firstly, we use only the short-term and intraday trading. This allows us to control the trade and avoid losses. It should be clarified, that Day trading - these are trades that are exited before the end of the day. This removes the chance of being adversely affected by large moves during the night. Thus, our trade is as safe as possible.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.2 / 13 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2576 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 385 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 3 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 194 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 191 days
Ref: 0% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 15000 Doge Lifetime: 186 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 186 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.33% - 0.5% daily for 30 days; 11% - 16% monthly for 90 days; 160% - 190% after 1 year;

ARE YOU READY FOR TAKE OFF? to invest your money Ensure your future by earning money. By trading in global markets, Handy Invest helps you earn an ideal income while maintaining capital

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 25 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 19 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium BitcoinCash Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.1% - 3% Daily for 45 - 90 Days | 2.1% - 3.5% Daily for 90 - 180 Days

Our company is a team of professional analysts, programmers, marketers, lawyers and economists. We have been engaged in sports events analytics since 2007, our work experience is over 12 years. At this stage of our activity, we have opened a fully operational company that will provide you with profit and give us the opportunity to expand. Our goal is to create a full-fledged international company from 2023 that will bring profit to both us and our partners. By investing today you will receive a stable income now and the opportunity to receive dividends from the profits of an international bookmaker company in the future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 25 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 19 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer YandexMoney Qiwi NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.75% - 6.15% Daily for 20 - 100 Days

cafe.rent is an economic game with the ability to make real money. Rent a virtual coffee shop, level up and withdraw real money to your e-wallet, bank card or mobile phone. Withdrawals from the cafe.rent project are available to all users without any restrictions. The cafe.rent project is a business simulator in which you can build your own strategy for a steady income.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 39 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 5% - 3% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.5% Daily for 14 Days | 4.5% Daily for 21 Days (Principal return) | 6% Daily for 35 Days | 7% Daily for 42 Days Withdrawal on Thursdays (Principal return) | 5% -7% Daily for 60 Days (Deposit included)

Cash-club is a UK registered company, (Company number: 08816126, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, England, N1 7GU). We are an automated cryptocurrency trading platform. We offer you the best trading method to help you remove unnecessary risks. Over the past five years, our experts have developed workable automated arbitrage trading software from manual strategic trading that can help you make a lot of money. In 2020, we made a record of $ 1 million a day. From spot trading, futures trading, and ICO investment project, we have invested Btc, ETH and XRP largely through our analysis and have earned tens of millions of dollars.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer