Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 25th, 2020
Cash Club Paying

3.5% Daily for 14 Days | 4.5% Daily for 21 Days (Principal return) | 6% Daily for 35 Days | 7% Daily for 42 Days Withdrawal on Thursdays (Principal return) | 5% -7% Daily for 60 Days (Deposit included)

Onestart Solutions Paying

1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

Oct 20th, 2020
Divitex Club Paying

1.3% - 2.3% Daily for 10 - 50 Business days (Principal Back) | 2.9% - 3.7% Daily for 70 - 90 Business days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5% Daily for 210 - 180 Business days (principal back)

Oct 19th, 2020
Agro Investments Paying

2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

Oct 16th, 2020
Futureway Solutions Waiting

0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

Wisedeposit Paying

120% For 1 Month | 170% For 3 Months | 235% For 6 Months

Oct 13th, 2020
Moreon Paying

1% - 4.5% Daily for 365 Days + Boosters 1.2x - 2.5x

Oct 11th, 2020
Hour Production Paying

4.25% Hourly for 24 Hours | 5.65% Hourly for 24 Hours | 7.85% Hourly for 24 Hours (Principal Included)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1886 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 68 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 28% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 21 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 239 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 117 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 265 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 265 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 3rd, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 30 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 743 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 436 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 25th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 97% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 20 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 201 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 119 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 1.4 - 1.5% Daily for 150 Days | 2.3 - 2.4% Daily for 60 Days | 3.9 - 4% Daily for 30 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.5% - 3.5% daily for 8 days; 3% - 4% daily for 20 days; 3.5% - 4.5% daily for 50 days; 4% - 5% daily for 120 days; 124% - 132% after 8 days; 170% - 190% after 20 days; 300% - 350% after 50 days; 640% - 760% after 120 days;

The platform generates empirical knowledge about responsible investment in agriculture, cryptocurrency and other areas for investors in capacity building companies, financial service providers, communities and other stakeholders. Our mission Agroin Investments is a profitable and stable investment in cryptocurrency, as well as in agriculture.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 39 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 5% - 3% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.5% Daily for 14 Days | 4.5% Daily for 21 Days (Principal return) | 6% Daily for 35 Days | 7% Daily for 42 Days Withdrawal on Thursdays (Principal return) | 5% -7% Daily for 60 Days (Deposit included)

Cash-club is a UK registered company, (Company number: 08816126, 20-22 Wenlock Road, London, England, N1 7GU). We are an automated cryptocurrency trading platform. We offer you the best trading method to help you remove unnecessary risks. Over the past five years, our experts have developed workable automated arbitrage trading software from manual strategic trading that can help you make a lot of money. In 2020, we made a record of $ 1 million a day. From spot trading, futures trading, and ICO investment project, we have invested Btc, ETH and XRP largely through our analysis and have earned tens of millions of dollars.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer