Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Nov 26th, 2019
Finance-Unlimited Paying

0,13% daily for 3 years, 4% daily for 60 days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 2nd, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 36% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 18 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project ROBIX allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 3.00% Daily For 1 Week; 4.00% Daily For 2 Weeks; 5.00% Daily For 3 Weeks; 6.00% Daily For 4 Weeks

Our site provides an opportunity to capitalize on the latest developments in the field of technology. It is very profitable and always relevant. On the Internet, such projects as Libra, Ton and others are gaining popularity, but they are closed to most people. We are completely open to any investors and no matter what country you represent and how much you earn. We will build a powerful investment platform and become one of the main players in the field of investment in new technologies.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 23% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 9 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 6 days
Ref: 8%-4%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bit-hours allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

At Bit Hours, The hedge fund is a joint venture company. We are attracting investors to get a steady income.The core of our trade is international financial transactions and also Risk management and profit guarantees. Our team consists of experienced people who have been working for over 2 years. We created a set of financial stocks by using return on assets. We have designed a robot that can buy and sell digital currencies at www.binance.com with the help of our team strategies. We invest in business currency exchange and with the help of powerful robots we are trading digital currencies

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 8th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 13 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 421 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 114 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer