Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 27th, 2020
Cryptolux Waiting

Double multiple coins in one platform. Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum and Perfect Money. Deposit multiple times for same coin or multiple coin types.

Nov 26th, 2020
Easilyfund Paying

170.00% after 2 hours; 125.00% after 1 day; 160.00% after 2 days;

Biominer Paying

11% Daily Forever (Accruals Every Second)

Pantera Ai Paying

100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Nov 25th, 2020
Rodexfund Paying

122.00% after 1 day; 42.00% hourly for 3 hours; 52.00% hourly for 4 hours; 62.00% hourly for 5 hours;

Nov 23rd, 2020
OXI Corporation Paying

1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

Monarch Paying

3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 25 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1922 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 39% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 24 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 275 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 153 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 13% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 36 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 779 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 472 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Cryptolux 2000%
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Bitbinary 1700%
Monarch 1400%
DeepTradeBot 1300%
Arbirate 1300%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Tellerback 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%