Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
May 30th, 2020
Era2bit Paying

0.8% For 15 Days | 1% For 30 Days | 1.2% For 60 Days | 1.4% For 90 Days ( Principal Back )

May 28th, 2020
TR Finance LTD Paying

3% - 5% Daily From Forever Accural Only Business Days

May 27th, 2020
Antares Paying

1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

May 26th, 2020
Usdproof Paying

1.08% - 1.40% hourly for 96 hours; 2.75% - 3.55% hourly for 40 hours; 18% - 26% hourly for 20 hours; 160% - 210% hourly for 10 hours;

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 299% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 12 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 41 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 41 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 1% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project P2pmode
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.7% - 0.86% daily Forever, 4% - 5.2% daily for 30 days ; 1.5% - 2% daiky for 30 days (Principal Return)

Crowdfunding company for collective investment in start-up and developing businesses, as well as for getting profit from participation in auctions for residential and commercial premises. We are interested in everything that gives a lot of money to us and our customers. We are always open to cooperation and friendly to each of our partners! Blue lots Lifetime profit. At any time, you can sell your shares in the p2p market at a speculative price. This price is generated by you. Green lots Big profit for big investors. Investments into confiscated residential and commercial premises. Red lots Holding auctions and making a profit from the transaction. Profit in the short term. The subject of profit may be old cars, antiques, jewelry, etc.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 121 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 121 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 30th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 9.6 / 12 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 599 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 292 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 38% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 40 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 34 days
Ref: 20% from partner profit InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 3arbs
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% to 5% of the transaction amount every day

Triangular Arbitrage Platform Our platform is suitable for all traders, both beginners, and professionals. Triangular or triple arbitrage is the result of a price difference between the three currencies when exchange rates do not match. Such discrepancies are common in the cryptocurrency market. Using our software and powerful servers, we make arbitrage transactions within 1 exchange almost in real-time ...

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 28th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 26 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 8 days
Ref: 0.5%-5%-10%-15% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Usdproof
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.40% hourly for 96 hours; 2.75% - 3.55% hourly for 40 hours; 18% - 26% hourly for 20 hours; 160% - 210% hourly for 10 hours;

Usdproof.com is United Kingdom registered company, (Company Number: 12470099, 26 Park End St, Brookwood, United Kingdom), we are an 7/24 crypto-currency trading platform that works automatically, and it has been registered in the UK company, we offer a no-experience trading method to help you remove unnecessary risks.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 47 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 42 days
Ref: 10% - 5% - 3% - 1% - % InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project PandoraInternational
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.5% - 3.2% daily for 120 business days; 1.0% - 4.8% daily for 90 business days; 3.5% daily for 20 business days;

Our young team has just begun to enter the market in order to conquer it. We personally trade on currency, commodity, stock exchanges, and we also moderately use trading robots with unique strategies and algorithms. The financiers and analysts of the company carefully study risk management, in order to exclude accidents and increase the chances of successful bidding. Recently, our team has been actively promoting a separate branch of trading on crypto exchanges, where we managed to succeed and make great strides. The principle of our work is pragmatism and effectiveness. We are able to increase your capital on profitable transactions, for a short period of time. We value our reputation and will conscientiously fulfill the tasks assigned to us so that you feel the advantage of working with our Pandora International team.

Last Payouts