Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jan 10th, 2021
Fast Hour Paying

3.4% hourly for 30 hours; 4.8% hourly for 30 hours; 6.8% hourly for 30 hours;

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 60 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 412 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 408 days
Ref: 3% - 2% - 1% - 0.5% - 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 15 Business Days (Deposit Returned) | 2.4% Daily For 75 Business Days...

Did you invest all your crypto in ICO’s & miss the real value in equity? Start diversifying into the companies that are launching the tokens and retaining the long term shareholder value. Become a shareholder in some of the biggest companies in FinTech & Crypto. Invest in the disruption of a multi-trillion dollar industry the smart way. Leverage our community's top-level due diligence and expertise of FinTech and Crypto investment deals WITHOUT the heavy costs, admin and time commitment needed to succeed. We are the largest global online investment community of professional investors. Investing in financial innovation and technology. Easily invest and raise investment in your local or preferred currency, We are integrated with over 35 currencies and cryptocurrencies. Receive professional-grade protections through our unique pooled investment structure so your investments can grow in a tax-efficient way.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 32 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2525 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 522 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 48% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 13 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 81 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 78 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily For 33 Business Days | 3% Daily For 24 Business Days | 5.5% Daily For 45 Business Days And Other

The world is constantly changing due to technological progress through which humanity can have new products and services. Revolutions, in most cases, took place owing to the discovery of raw materials with unique properties that changed the world forever. This was the case with semiconductors, oil, and uranium. Now, the world is on the verge of an incredible change thanks to a new raw material - graphene.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 7th, 2020
Our Investment: $10.00
Payout Ratio: 10% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 1$ Lifetime: 48 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 48 days
Ref: Up to 20% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Tariff LITE 110% DEPOSIT TIME 10 DAYS | Tariff MEDIUM 118% DEPOSIT TERM 15 DAYS | Tariff HARD 137% DEPOSIT TERM 25 DAYS

Our service is one of the best in the financial services and advertising market. We provide our user with earnings on a modern mining farm to buy out arbitrage traffic for your purposes. Our qualified specialists will always answer all your questions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Dec 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 61 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 59 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 100.2% - 101% After 6 - 24 Hours | 1.44% Daily For 15 Calendar Days | 1.8% Daily For 30 Calendar Days | 2.52% Daily For 45 Calendar Days | 3.6% Daily For 60 Calendar Days (Principal Return)

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 13th, 2021
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 14 days
Ref: 1% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Dash SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.4% hourly for 30 hours; 4.8% hourly for 30 hours; 6.8% hourly for 30 hours;

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 16 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2667 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 476 days
Ref: 0.5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 8.3 / 3 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 285 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 282 days
Ref: 0% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 21 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 21 days
Ref: 3% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 40% Hourly For 3 Hours,50% Hourly For 4 Hours

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 20 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 20 days
Ref: 5% hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 175.00% after 2 hours; 124.00% after 1 day; 159.00% after 2 days; 349.00% after 5 days;

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer
Wiseling 1800%
Arbitly 1800%
Bitbinary 1700%
Monarch 1400%
Gratex 1200%
Ares Capital 1200%
Wisedeposit 1000%
Centurio 1000%
Superkopilka 1000%
Pantera Ai 900%
Antares 800%
Expo 600%