Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 34 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 30 days
Ref: 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wiseling HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Wiseling was raised as a startup, and today the company positions itself as one of the leaders of the modern financial and investment industry. We worked a long time to build a team united by shared ideas. We set an ambitious goal to become a company that is able to change not only the financial market, but also its partners' lives, to set the market on course that will be of great value both for us and to our partners and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 33 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 31 days
Ref: 6% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Rypextrade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% - 1.4% Daily For 9 - 12 Days | 1.2% - 1.7% Daily For 17 - 24 Days | 1.5% - 1.9% Daily For 23 - 29 Days | 1.8% - 2.3% Daily For 31 - 39 Days | 2.4% - 3% Daily For 41 - 51 Days | 2.2% - 3% Daily For 90 - 123 Days | 2.6% - 3.7% Daily For 87 - 124 Days | 3

Rypex Trade is a British company that performs margin trading on 10 exchanges around the world and uses a trading structure of more than 200 TOP traders. The founder of Philip Orr sought to ensure that RPX investors can always make a good profit, and the chief financial officer of Albert Parson does everything to ensure that this striving remains unchanged at all.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 14% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 10 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 157 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 35 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project DeepTradeBot HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 11th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 163% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 31 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 155 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 69 days
Ref: 3 Levels InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Antares HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 26% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 183 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 183 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 186% in profit
User's Rating: 9.3 / 36 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 236 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 235 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 17 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 661 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 354 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.025 BTC, 1 ETH Lifetime: 45 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 29 days
Ref: 7% - 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Arbitly HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Arbitly is a Arbitrage Trading Platform with aim to get rid of the remarkable market problems that have lingered for long in the crypto exchanges. The essence of this platform is to ensure a redistribution of the funds that the owners of the platform deduct from the customers as extensive commissions and fees for the deposit or withdrawal of money. The overall aim is to maximize gains for the trader. It is believed that the advantages of the benefits accruing from the technology and opportunities offered by the cryptocurrency trading system are shared with all the users and not just a select group of exchange owners. In other words, the gains from the system are democratized, meaning traders stand a greater chance of recording gains with their transactions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jun 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 57% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 102 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 96 days
Ref: 20% from partner profit InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 3arbs HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% to 5% of the transaction amount every day

Triangular Arbitrage Platform Our platform is suitable for all traders, both beginners, and professionals. Triangular or triple arbitrage is the result of a price difference between the three currencies when exchange rates do not match. Such discrepancies are common in the cryptocurrency market. Using our software and powerful servers, we make arbitrage transactions within 1 exchange almost in real-time ...

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 96% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $3 Lifetime: 119 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 37 days
Ref: 1% - 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project QualityInvest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 1.4 - 1.5% Daily for 150 Days | 2.3 - 2.4% Daily for 60 Days | 3.9 - 4% Daily for 30 Days

Are you looking for a way to earn good profits in the cryptocurrency world and actively acquire great results and benefits? Then we are here to assist. We are a cryptocurrency company focused on helping you get the profits you want fast and easily. What really makes our company stand out is that we help you make money with Bitcoin, Ethereum and a variety of other currencies. You just have to figure out what currency you want to use to acquire the best profits and we will help you achieve that in no time. Stop wasting time and enter the cryptocurrency world right now. There’s a lot of profit to be made here with smart ideas and investments. Join up and start earning today!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jul 24th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 61% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 31 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 239 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 235 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 17th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 55% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 22 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2352 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 349 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 9% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 3 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 104 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wasse HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.7% Daily For 30 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. WasseCo is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $1,000.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 96 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 96 days
Ref: 0.1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project NagaTrade HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan Binary Options Trading Platform

We have a proven track record since we launched our platform in 2000. We are licensed and regulated in the British Isles and in Malta since 2015. We segregate your funds and keep them in secure and licensed financial institutions.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: May 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 9 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2494 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 303 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 5.0 / 1 votes
Min: 0.005 BTC Lifetime: 112 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 109 days
Ref: 0% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Quantum Tech HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 10.00% Weekly For 91 Days

Behind the Quantum Technologies brand there are some Startups that develop innovative quantum computing in 3 main branches: unhackable encryption, super-sensitive detection devices and new forms of imaging. These startups develop new patents often in synergy, receiving funding from major companies in the IT sector. The technology behind quantum computers is in no way comparable even to that of today's most developed supercomputers. Quantum computers are thousands of times more powerful than traditional computers, capable of exploiting the laws of quantum physics and mechanics to overcome the barriers of today's supercomputers and open new horizons for Artificial Intelligence. The Quantum Technologies investment program, currently in an embryonic phase, plans to use cryptocurrencies to assign dividends to individual investors and companies around the world anonymously and democratically.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 104 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Income B HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.25% Daily For 365 Days

We are an R&D Based Bio-Pharma start-up. Our primary work is to provide R&D support to big-Pharma companies. We generate our revenue by working new drugs through initial phases, sometimes to preclinical stages and sell them to Big Pharma companies.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 15000 Doge Lifetime: 104 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 104 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Handy Invest HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.33% - 0.5% daily for 30 days; 11% - 16% monthly for 90 days; 160% - 190% after 1 year;

ARE YOU READY FOR TAKE OFF? to invest your money Ensure your future by earning money. By trading in global markets, Handy Invest helps you earn an ideal income while maintaining capital

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 232 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dauphine Solutions HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1% Daily For 30 days, 106% After 3 days, 111% After 7 days, 7% Daily For 21 days

Always-on devices are becoming reality for Internet of Things homes, where the home adapts seamlessly around the family living there. These new enhanced and connected everyday objects such as TVs, refrigerators, smart lighting, heating systems, and many other devices are now using the latest technology to constantly gather data about the world around us.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 21 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 19 days
Ref: Multilevel InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Libertum Energy HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 18% - 45% Per Month

Libertum Energy was founded in November 2019. Our main goal is to revive the inventions of Nikola Tesla and make free energy available to everyone. To this day, Nikola Tesla’s technologies are discredited and used only as entertainment, in show programs or for their own consumption of free energy

Last Payouts