Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 23rd, 2020
Ares Capital Paying

1.2% - 2.8% Daily For 18 - 40 Days (Principal Back) | 3.5% Daily For 100 Days (Principal Included)

Quick-fund Paying

30.00% daily for 6 days | 200.00% after 1 day | 31.00% hourly for 5 hours

OXI Corporation Paying

1.3% - 2.4% Daily For 7 - 58 Business Days (Principal Return) | 2.0% - 3.0% Daily For 80 Business Days; 2.20% - 3.20% Daily For 100 Business Days; 2.40% - 3.40% Daily For 120 Business Days (Principal Included)

Monarch Paying

3% - 5% Daily For Weekdays And 1% Daily For Weekends Forever

Nov 14th, 2020
Superkopilka Paying

+50% And More From Weekly

Nov 12th, 2020
Bitbinary Paying

0.3% - 0.4% daily for 250 days (principal back); 0.4% - 0.5% daily for 230 days (principal back); 0.5% - 0.6% daily for 210 days (principal back); 0.6% - 0.8% daily for 190 days (principal back); 0.8% - 1% daily for 170 days (principal back)...

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 3 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 4%-3%-2%-1%-0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.8% Daily For 18 - 40 Days (Principal Back) | 3.5% Daily For 100 Days (Principal Included)

Ares Capital entered the forex market and stock exchange analysis in 2012. The group was founded by a team of skilled traders. Education at recognized universities around the world as well as personal confidential trading experience will enable the development of futuristic strategies and concepts to ensure a steady path of profitability for business companies. joint monopoly.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 15th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 56% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 14 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.3% - 0.4% daily for 250 days (principal back); 0.4% - 0.5% daily for 230 days (principal back); 0.5% - 0.6% daily for 210 days (principal back); 0.6% - 0.8% daily for 190 days (principal back); 0.8% - 1% daily for 170 days (principal back)...

Some years ago, our company members have been seeking a formula that would help people to have income on binary options with a 100% guarantee of success. While reaching this goal, it was determined that humans are unable to perform the needed accuracy and frequency, unlike Artificial Intelligence. For this reason, we decided to design specialized software that can overcome humans in calculating and forecasting.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 18th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 27% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% Daily For 10 Business Days | 1.0% Daily For 15 Business Days | 1.2% Daily For 25 Business Days | 1.5% Daily For 35 Business Days | 1.8% Daily For 50 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 70 Business Days...........

We are attracted by the computer games industry (development, publishing and promotion of games) because it is one of the fastest growing branches of computer technology and, at the same time, the global entertainment sector. Games become cultural phenomena and are recognized as works of art. The number of gamers is growing (2.5 billion players in 2019), and iGaming itself is becoming a highly paid profession. A powerful ecosystem is being formed around a core consisting of: teams and e-sportsmen, leagues and tournaments, e-sports audiences and communities, game publishers and developers, media and media companies, corporations and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 183 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 20 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 120% During The Year

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 4th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 30 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 29 days
Ref: 8% - 3% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% Daily For 27 Days | 3.2% Daily For 23 Days | 4.1% Daily For 19 Days (Principal Return) | 300% After 39 Days | 105% After 14 Days | 2.4% Daily For 365 Days (Principal Included)

How to transform a business idea into a prospering company of the international level? It requires money, qualified staff, striving for innovations, ambitiousness and readiness to proceed to completion despite all difficulties. OneStart Venture Solutions has all these resources. We made first efforts for creation and adjustment of the first successful business back in 2003: on the basis of a small Irish technological enterprise we made electronic devices that didn’t find quick sales in the hi-tech market. Beginning with 2012, from the small Start-up project in IT sphere we grew to the real venture giant of technology industry with registered capital over $880’000’000. We helped to implement over 200+ projects in IT and hi-tech spheres and keep moving in the same direction every day. Our goal is to help dreamers transform their ideas to successful business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 18th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 18% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 12 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 64 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 38 days
Ref: 4% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin NixMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.8% daily for 15 business days | 1.6% daily for 35 business days | 1.8% daily for 65 business days | 2.5% daily for 90 business days | 184% after 20 days | 257.5% after 45 days

FutureWay Solutions company invests funds to innovative projects of the future transport. It is such projects that have the greatest financial prospects, but as a rule, their creators are only interested in large investments. We give small investors the opportunity to touch high technologies and take part in large-scale projects even without having a lot of capital.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 18th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 23 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 1915 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 97 days
Ref: 10% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple NixMoney PayPal Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 3% Daily For 90 Days, 6% Daily For 35 Days, 12% Daily For 18 Days, 20% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 1 Day, 200% After 3 Days, 300% After 7 Days, 400% After 15 Days, 500% After 35 Day, 1000% After 70 Days, 2000% After 120 Days

Online Since 2013 British FX Funds Limited is a global investment company, officially incorporated in the UK. The company is headquartered in London but its activities go far beyond the borders of England. Thousands of people tell us about their successes achieved thanks to their cooperation with British FX Funds Limited . This, for us, is very important because along with our financial activities, we have a social responsibility to the people and we are trying to develop in this direction too.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 26th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 28% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 21 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 145 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 141 days
Ref: 4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Wiseling was raised as a startup, and today the company positions itself as one of the leaders of the modern financial and investment industry. We worked a long time to build a team united by shared ideas. We set an ambitious goal to become a company that is able to change not only the financial market, but also its partners' lives, to set the market on course that will be of great value both for us and to our partners and investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 9th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 39% in profit
User's Rating: 9.8 / 23 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 268 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 146 days
Ref: 3% - 1.5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM Phone
Investment Plan 0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

deepTradeBot is a trading robot that makes profit from the margin of digital assets prices, on various trading platforms, making the maximum from the slightest changes in the world market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 18th, 2020
Our Investment: $250.00
Payout Ratio: 196% in profit
User's Rating: 9.9 / 49 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 266 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 180 days
Ref: 3 Levels InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

The international company Antares has developed such a system. We combine the seller and the consumer, and when demand meets the offer, we earn commissions. Companies on the platform are guaranteed unlimited scalability, as well as reducing the cost of the product by reducing the cost of promotion.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Nov 10th, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 12% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 35 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 772 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 465 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz earnupdates.com HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer