Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 11th, 2019
Coffee-With Paying

115% IN 15 DAYS, 120% IN 30 DAYS, 200% IN 40 DAYS, 1000% IN 100 DAYS

Oct 6th, 2019
Findax Capital Paying

0.8% - 2% Daily For 20 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Return ) | 2.5% - 3% Daily For 80 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Included )

Solid Trade Bank Paying

0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Oct 3rd, 2019
NOOTROPIA Paying

4% - 8% Daily For 35 Days; 32% - 64% Weekly For 5 Weeks; 192% - 384% After 1 Month

E-Technology Paying

5.45% Daily For 30 Business Days | 3.42% Daily for 40 Business Days ( Principal Included )

Sep 30th, 2019
EOS Trade Market Paying

1.2% - 2.2% daily for 10 days, 1.4% - 2.6% daily for 20 days, 1.6% - 3.0% daily for 30 days (Principal Return)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 101% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 5% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitlux allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.42% HOURLY FOR 12 DAYS, 150% AFTER 12 DAYS, 400% AFTER 20 DAYS, 1000% AFTER 30 DAYS

Bitlux is a bitcoin driven online investment platform, specifically servicing the online investment community. We guarantee decent profits even to those members who have zero knowledge of bitcoin or any other crypto currency trading. Want to earn some luxurious profits ? And that too in the most secure way ? Then you have come to the RIGHT place. Not only we guarantee the fastest and the most exciting returns on your investments, we also guarantee the security of your investment. Our expertise in the bitcoin and other crypto currencies trading ensures, you receive timely profits, keeping your investments safe.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
5 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Oct 7th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 5th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 2nd, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 30th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 26th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer