Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Jul 12th, 2020
Dauphine Solutions Waiting

1% Daily For 30 days, 106% After 3 days, 111% After 7 days, 7% Daily For 21 days

Jul 6th, 2020
Arbitly Paying

0.4% - 0.6% Per Transaction

Jul 5th, 2020
Wiseling Paying

0.80% - 1.30% Daily for 16 Days | 1.1% - 1.60% Daily for 24 Days | 1.3% - 1.80% Daily for 30 Days | 1.5% - 2% Daily for 36 Days | 1.8% - 2.4% Daily for 42 Days | 2% - 2.7% Daily for 100 Days | 2.7% Daily for 180 Days | 3% Daily for 200 Days

Jul 4th, 2020
Rypextrade Paying

1% - 1.4% Daily For 9 - 12 Days | 1.2% - 1.7% Daily For 17 - 24 Days | 1.5% - 1.9% Daily For 23 - 29 Days | 1.8% - 2.3% Daily For 31 - 39 Days | 2.4% - 3% Daily For 41 - 51 Days | 2.2% - 3% Daily For 90 - 123 Days | 2.6% - 3.7% Daily For 87 - 124 Days | 3

Jun 30th, 2020
DeepTradeBot Paying

0.562% - 1.52% Daily For 30 - 90 Days

Jun 29th, 2020
ZanoHour.com Paying

1.05% Hourly For 100 Hours, 4.50% Hourly For 60 Hours, 17.50% Hourly For 30 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PROBLEM
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 38% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 293 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 293 days
Ref: 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Lehman Capital HYIP.biz Advanced HYIP Statistics
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 5% Daily For 30 Business Days, 1.6% Daily For 15 Business Days + Deposit Back

Lehman Capital Limited strives to be worthy of our client’s trust by providing them with services which are economically beneficial to them and to create awareness regarding reliable and highly profitable investment platform among our clients around the globe. All you need to do is sit back and enjoy how your profit grows on a daily basis.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
6 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code
turing code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Oct 7th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 5th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 2nd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 1st, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 103.88.223.xxx
I have invested in here a total of $300 in the principal included plan I like mid term plans and this platform also offers instant withdrawals I like that :) The backoffice looks good with a different script Deposit batch - The amount of 300 USD
Very Good Sep 30th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 26th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts