Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
May 30th, 2020
Era2bit Paying

0.8% For 15 Days | 1% For 30 Days | 1.2% For 60 Days | 1.4% For 90 Days ( Principal Back )

May 28th, 2020
TR Finance LTD Paying

3% - 5% Daily From Forever Accural Only Business Days

May 27th, 2020
Antares Paying

1.01%-2% Daily For 200 Days And Principal Included

May 26th, 2020
Usdproof Paying

1.08% - 1.40% hourly for 96 hours; 2.75% - 3.55% hourly for 40 hours; 18% - 26% hourly for 20 hours; 160% - 210% hourly for 10 hours;

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PROBLEM
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 38% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 253 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 253 days
Ref: 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Lehman Capital
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 5% Daily For 30 Business Days, 1.6% Daily For 15 Business Days + Deposit Back

Lehman Capital Limited strives to be worthy of our client’s trust by providing them with services which are economically beneficial to them and to create awareness regarding reliable and highly profitable investment platform among our clients around the globe. All you need to do is sit back and enjoy how your profit grows on a daily basis.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
6 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Oct 7th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 5th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 2nd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 1st, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 103.88.223.xxx
I have invested in here a total of $300 in the principal included plan I like mid term plans and this platform also offers instant withdrawals I like that :) The backoffice looks good with a different script Deposit batch - The amount of 300 USD
Very Good Sep 30th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 26th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts