Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Oct 11th, 2019
Coffee-With Paying

115% IN 15 DAYS, 120% IN 30 DAYS, 200% IN 40 DAYS, 1000% IN 100 DAYS

Oct 6th, 2019
Findax Capital Paying

0.8% - 2% Daily For 20 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Return ) | 2.5% - 3% Daily For 80 - 100 Business Days ( Deposit Included )

Solid Trade Bank Paying

0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Oct 3rd, 2019
NOOTROPIA Paying

4% - 8% Daily For 35 Days; 32% - 64% Weekly For 5 Weeks; 192% - 384% After 1 Month

E-Technology Paying

5.45% Daily For 30 Business Days | 3.42% Daily for 40 Business Days ( Principal Included )

Sep 30th, 2019
EOS Trade Market Paying

1.2% - 2.2% daily for 10 days, 1.4% - 2.6% daily for 20 days, 1.6% - 3.0% daily for 30 days (Principal Return)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: PROBLEM
Last Payout: Oct 7th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 38% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 20 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 20 days
Ref: 9% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Lehman Capital allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 5% Daily For 30 Business Days, 1.6% Daily For 15 Business Days + Deposit Back

Lehman Capital Limited strives to be worthy of our client’s trust by providing them with services which are economically beneficial to them and to create awareness regarding reliable and highly profitable investment platform among our clients around the globe. All you need to do is sit back and enjoy how your profit grows on a daily basis.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
6 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Oct 7th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 5th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 2nd, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Oct 1st, 2019
Email: xxxxx@gmail.com
IP: 103.88.223.xxx
I have invested in here a total of $300 in the principal included plan I like mid term plans and this platform also offers instant withdrawals I like that :) The backoffice looks good with a different script Deposit batch - The amount of 300 USD
Very Good Sep 30th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 26th, 2019
Email: xxxxx@hyipreviews.top
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer