Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Nov 21st, 2019
Artificial-Trade Waiting

0.86% - 1.20% hourly for 120 hours; 1.42% - 2% hourly for 72 hours; 21% - 30% daily for 5 days; 4.25% - 5% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 20th, 2019
ROBIX Waiting

3.00% Daily For 1 Week; 4.00% Daily For 2 Weeks; 5.00% Daily For 3 Weeks; 6.00% Daily For 4 Weeks

Nov 19th, 2019
HourClassic Paying

1.3% - 1.5% hourly for 80 hours; 6.2% - 8.0% hourly for 45 hours; 20% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 15th, 2019
Fivepaycash Paying

2% daily (Principal back at any time with a fine of 4%)

Nov 11th, 2019
Minerhour Paying

0.86%-0.95% hourly for 120 hours, 2.12%-2.2% hourly for 48 hours, 4.25%-4.4% hourly for 24 hours

Nov 7th, 2019
BJazz Paying

3.78% Daily Forever (Minutely Accruals)

HourTee Paying

1.05% - 1.5% Hourly For 100 Hours | 7.0% - 9.0% Hourly For 40 Hours | 24% - 28% Hourly For 20 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 24th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 172% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 18 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 23 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 21 days
Ref: Up to 15%- 3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Oneos allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan From 7% to 3% daily for 28 days | 1.75% daily for 28 days (Principal Back)

Oneos operates on Forex, cryptocurrency and stock markets. For effective trading, we ourselves have developed software for automated trading. The trading robots algorithm incorporates unique strategies that minimize possible risks, and our specialists competently distribute client investments and ensure stable profits.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
17 votes
Good
1 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
0 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Good Sep 24th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 23rd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Paid manual!
Very Good Sep 22nd, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Paid manual!
Very Good Sep 21st, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Paid manual!
Good Sep 21st, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 175.142.95.xxx
HyipFundRecover.com - is absolutely for real. I got my lost money back thanks to their services. Just check my recovery proof at their site. This is the only way to show that they are capable to recover our lost money
Very Good Sep 20th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Paid manual!
Very Good Sep 18th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 15th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 15th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 103.88.223.xxx
I invested $50 at the start and next day decided to add $250 USD to it. In total I have invested $300 like always and in the "One" plan I like the innovation this project has come up with and it all looks good with mid term returns :) I was also paid re
Very Good Sep 14th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 13th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 12th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 12th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 46.151.81.xxx
The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19906968->U170.....Memo: API Payment.. Date: 15:12 12.09.19. Batch: 280013162. ?????? ????? ??????! ???????!
Very Good Sep 11th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 10th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 9th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 9th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Sep 7th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer