Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Dec 5th, 2019
Bitenux Ltd Paying

1.05% hourly for 100 hours; 2.2% hourly for 50 hours; 28% hourly for 20 hours; 1500% after 2 days

Dec 4th, 2019
Big Invest Paying

2% Daily For 1 Year | 3% Daily For 2 Years | 4% Daily For 3 Years

Dec 3rd, 2019
Inflex Apital Waiting

2% - 3% daily for 75 days (Principal Included)

Dec 2nd, 2019
Bit-hours Paying

1.22% - 3.15% daily for 42 days (Principal Return) | 107% After 7 Days.

Dec 1st, 2019
Bithour Paying

1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

Nov 26th, 2019
Finance-Unlimited Paying

0,13% daily for 3 years, 4% daily for 60 days

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum
Status: NOT PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 29th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 8.1 / 8 votes
Min: 5 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 17 days
Ref: Upto 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour Limited allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 2.75% - 5.0% hourly for 40 hours, 3.50% - 8.0% hourly for 30 hours, 6.50% -12% hourly for 20 hours, 15.0% - 24% hourly for 10 hours, 65% daily for 3 days

BITHOUR LIMITED is a crypto-currency mining company incorporated in the UK. Our team consists of professionals at all levels of the blockchain, included experienced blockchain experts, big data developers, senior actuaries and mathematicians. The main business involves cryptocurrency mining and intelligent automated trading, bringing stable and efficient revenue to our global customers. BITHOUR LIMITED is headquartered at - 45 Portobello Rd Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom, W11 3DL.

Votes Summary:

Very Good
7 votes
Good
0 votes
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
1 votes

Add Vote

Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment
255 characters
Your E-mail
we will send you your vote confirmation code

Votes Summary:

Raiting Info Comments
Very Bad Aug 30th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 195.245.221.xxx
I invested $ 830 for 10 hours. 23 hours passed and I can't use "withdraw" option. BitHours admin is not responding
Very Good Aug 29th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: 123.17.2.xxx
Great,Received Payment 2.75 USD from account U19115238 to account U20xxx. Batch: 277906989. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Babymouse from BITHOUR LIMITED
Very Good Aug 29th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 28th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 27th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 26th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 25th, 2019
Email: [email protected]
IP: .xxx
Payment Received as usual
Very Good Aug 24th, 2019
User: modnamarka
IP: 95.153.130.xxx
Operation date: 25 Aug 2019 06:20 Operation ID: 848450288 Operation type: transfer Status: success Credited: 3.58 $ Comment: Withdraw to modnamarka from BITHOUR LIMITED From: P1015818190
1
Last Payouts
Our RCB Offer