Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Sep 15th, 2019
24PayCoin Paying

1.08% - 2% Hourly for 96 hours, 7% - 8% Hourly for 40 hours, 20% - 30% Hourly for 20 hours

Sep 12th, 2019
Arbinance Waiting

1% - 6% Daily if you are Active

Sep 11th, 2019
Re-pay Paying

5% Daily For 25 Days, 6% Daily For 22 Days, 7% Daily For 20 Days (Deposit Included), 112% After 8 Days, 127% After 15 Days, 140% After 20 Days

Perfect Brains Software Paying

4% daily for 35 days, 5% daily for 30 days, 8% daily for 20 days

Sep 8th, 2019
Techvision Waiting

1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

Miningcenter Paying

0.10% HOURLY FOREVER, 4.00% HOURLY FOR 26 HOURS, 7% DAILY FOR 20 DAYS, 110-130% AFTER 1 DAY

Sep 6th, 2019
Bitcly Paying

1.1%-1.5% Hourly For 96 Hours, 2%-5% Hourly For 48 Hours, 5.5%-10% Hourly For 30 Hours.

Sep 5th, 2019
Oneos Paying

From 7% to 3% daily for 28 days | 1.75% daily for 28 days (Principal Back)

Sep 1st, 2019
Bitexa Paying

0.5% -1.5% Daily Until Income is 200% ( Deposit Included )

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 13% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 4 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 7% | 3% | 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Perfect Brains Software allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 4% daily for 35 days, 5% daily for 30 days, 8% daily for 20 days

The company's investment strategy is aimed at researching promising mobile directions and obtaining absolute profitability from them, with a systematic increase in investor capital over the entire investment period. We achieve detailed forecasting through the use of both fundamental and macroeconomic analysis, and through efficient algorithmic trading.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 65% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 3 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 6%-3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Re-pay allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 5% Daily For 25 Days, 6% Daily For 22 Days, 7% Daily For 20 Days (Deposit Included), 112% After 8 Days, 127% After 15 Days, 140% After 20 Days

Sometimes a debtor fails to pay off debt and debenture interest to a lender and turns a deaf ear to the threat of legal proceedings. Finding ways of debt redemption and symbiotic relationship with our debtors is the basis of our company work.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 126% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 12 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 10 days
Ref: Up to 15%- 3%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Oneos allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan From 7% to 3% daily for 28 days | 1.75% daily for 28 days (Principal Back)

Oneos operates on Forex, cryptocurrency and stock markets. For effective trading, we ourselves have developed software for automated trading. The trading robots algorithm incorporates unique strategies that minimize possible risks, and our specialists competently distribute client investments and ensure stable profits.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 93% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 32 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 14 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1%-0.5%-0.3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitexa allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% -1.5% Daily Until Income is 200% ( Deposit Included )

Bitexa company is a cryptocurrency platform of a new generation which combines three unique products: CryptoBinary Options, CryptoBetting and company’s Trading Robots leasing.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 13th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 54 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 16 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise allhyipdetails.com
BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.30% daily for 150 days (principal back anytime), 13% weekly for 10 weeks (principal included)

The main objective of Dexau Enterprise is to get the highest profits possible from trading on cryptocurrency exchanges. If you are dreaming of earning on the powerful potential of cryptocurrency trading take advantage of our investing services which will carry you to more wealth and prosperity. Our team of expert traders works hard to ensure income to each of our respectable investors.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 74% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 23 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 607 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BSFinance allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 20 days; 2.5 daily for 35 days; 3.5% daily for 55 days; 655% after 25 days; 1500% after 45 days; 3000% after 60 days; 6500% after 90 days; 16000% after 160 days

BSFinance Limited is a well-oiled machine and a talented team. Each company's employee clearly understands their responsibilities and tasks in the investment process. BSFinance Limited is an investment company focused on making security transactions at stock exchanges and using the investment capital on Forex and the cryptocurrency market. Speculative stock exchange transactions involving crypto-currency and similar operations in fiat currencies on Forex market significantly improve the flexibility of the company when it comes to taking important decisions and concluding contracts and reduce the time it takes BSFinance Limited experts to process buying and selling orders.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 5th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 63% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 46 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 37 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Billionaire Finance allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% daily for 22 days; 1.7% daily for 34 days; 2% daily for 48 days; 2.3% daily for 56 days; 2.7% daily for 64 days; 3% daily for 78 days; (Principal Return)

The clients of Billionaire Finance company achieve maximum results of the positive dynamics of the individual income growth and net profit with active capital turnover by varying the investment sums, using different investment tactics and applying the combined investment method in the personal investment strategy.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 323% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 17 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 207 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 202 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Forex Kong allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 15 days, 2.3% daily for 35 days, 2.7% daily for 60 days, 2.1% daily for 80 days

Forex Kong is a financial organization established by a team of experienced traders, financial analysts and investors. While trading our company uses both fiat and crypto currency. We work on Forex — the world’s largest financial market. The main Forex Kong company’s goal is getting maximal profits and providing our investors with them, by means of high-quality risk management and development of flexible financial systems.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 39% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 13 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 77 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 40 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Crypto Harbor allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1% daily for 20 business days(Principal back)

Blockchain technology presents great opportunities for the society and it can be used in various fields of the human activities and in different industries. Blockchain allows storing safely the information on the remote servers and devices located around the world. The information stored on the blockchain cannot be hacked, forged or changed in any way. Data security plays a crucial role in today's world. Blockchain provides the maximum security with the cheapest costs and most affordable tools.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 9th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 106% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 150 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 40 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Corporio allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% daily for 60 days, 0.35% daily for 30 days

The company Corporio ltd specializes in breeding quail family, which are used as a source of eggs, meat with high nutritional value. Quail in our poultry farm are all stages of its existence: from hatching and growing in specially prepared devices to slaughter. In addition, the presence of a modern breeding base allows you to supply poultry for quail fights in Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and other countries where this hobby is gaining popularity. corporio.biz a decent percentage of hatching and subsequent survival of this animal allow you to get a high return in a short period of time, especially in compliance with the recommendations and the established norms.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 14th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 35% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 154 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 40 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Mental-Invest allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.50% daily for 30 days; 0.60% daily for 60 days; 0.70% daily for 90 days; 0.80% daily for 120 days; 0.90% daily for 240 days; 1.00% daily for 360 days;

By transferring money to foreign banks, transactions involving an offshore state as a third party, absolutely everyone can maximize the profits derived from trade, getting rid of the need to pay taxes and duties. To arrange for proper and safe operation of the "offshore" is quite difficult, because the necessary knowledge of the legislative framework, the pitfalls, the knowledge of languages, order the submission of documents and registration of accounts. There were cases when such activities ended quite tragically, it is worth remembering the situation with the Italian official Silvio Berlusconi, who at the end of the 20th century could get a prison sentence for transferring funds using a third party to the account of another official - bettin Craxi.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $30.00
Payout Ratio: 199% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 16 votes
Min: $6 Lifetime: 23 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 4.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hashpay Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 3.5% hourly for 48 hours, 5% hourly for 30 hours, 10% hourly for 20 hours, 20% hourly for 10 hours

HASHPAY is managed by HASHPAY LIMITED, founded in 2019 by Mr Adam Boyle in Great Britain with the business which is a brilliant delegate of the modern cryptocurrency syndicate. HASHPAY LIMITED is global programmed finance platform that applies its advanced asset control service universally to the crypto passionate investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 119% in profit
User's Rating: 9.4 / 26 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 10 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 9 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bitcly allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.1%-1.5% Hourly For 96 Hours, 2%-5% Hourly For 48 Hours, 5.5%-10% Hourly For 30 Hours.

BITCLY is a crypto currency broker based in Mayfair, London. Our aim is to simplify the cryptocurrency market, making the buying and selling of digital assets simple, transparent and secure. Our brokers help clients safely navigate the complex world of crypto trading and more importantly, advise and help on the storage and safe custody of your digital assets. Our Company created by experienced traders.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 7% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 33 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 24PayCoin allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.08% - 2% Hourly for 96 hours, 7% - 8% Hourly for 40 hours, 20% - 30% Hourly for 20 hours

WELCOME TO 24PAYCOIN 24PayCoin company has a large number of computer servers, use special software to solve math problems and are issued a certain number of bitcoins in exchange,advanced ASIC hardware can mine dozens of bitcoins to be later sold on available markets. Our profits comes from investing Money on different BTC markets like Coinbase, Bitfinex, Binance, European and Asian markets. All transactions using an automated and fast trading system, to ensure that BTC is a perfect investment, so to get a good profit return is very simple,share market has brought wealth!

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 6% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 226 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 33 days
Ref: Up to 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Supercrypto allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.88%~1.22% hourly for 120 hours, 1.83%~3.06% houry for 60 hours, 10%~25% hourly for 24 hours and more...

Supercrypto.biz came into being in 2007 following the rapid global growth of Bitcoin and associated cryptocurrency markets. As investors’ ambitions grew, we recognized the need for a platform that matched their lofty expectations,serving the investors with the best returns in the market,We will preserve focus on the most traded currency – Bitcoin.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 7 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 28 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 15th, 2019
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 4 votes
Min: 3 Lifetime: 9 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 8%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Miningcenter allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 0.10% HOURLY FOREVER, 4.00% HOURLY FOR 26 HOURS, 7% DAILY FOR 20 DAYS, 110-130% AFTER 1 DAY

Miningcenter.uk is the cryptocurrency solution that creates an efficient environment for online mining. By making mining productive and accessible on a user-friendly platform, members of the BitFortune network gain access to great opportunities facilitated by effective operational centers.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Sep 5th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 152 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 40 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BB Sheldon allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% daily for 15 working days, 1.1% daily for 20 working days, 1.3% daily for 30 working days

he company takes the measures required and sufficient to ensure the fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the international law 'On Personal Data Protection' and the regulatory legal acts adopted in accordance therewith. The company independently determines the composition and list of measures, required and sufficient to ensure such obligations fulfillment. Only authorized employees of the Company have access to personal data. All the Company employees who have access to personal data must adhere to a policy to ensure confidentiality and protection of personal data. In order to ensure the confidentiality of information and the protection of personal data, the Company maintains an appropriate IT environment and takes all measures required to prevent unauthorized access.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: 0.003 BTC Lifetime: 148 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 30 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FinaStone allhyipdetails.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 5% Daily for 30 Business Days ; 110% After 10 Calendar Days

Finastone PTE. LTD. is a privately owned wealth management and investment company. We welcome both groups and individuals from all across the world to get involved with us at an international level. Finastone PTE. LTD's official registration is in Singapore, and this allows us to operate with the sort of mobility, flexibility, and agility needed to transact quickly and operate competitively but compliantly in a global and ever-changing investment landscape.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 222 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 30 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hooplex allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.7% daily for 30 days; 0.9% daily for 90 days; 1% daily for 120 days; 1.05% daily for 150 days; 1.1% daily for 180 days (+principal back)

The first global community in which financial laws work differently, where anyone can gain financial independence in a short time, regardless of their skills and experience. The main criterion is not how much you work, but how much you believe in the idea of creating a technologically prosperous world. Inside the Hooplex community, advanced Lexera technology is created On which the multi-currency system LexeraLXR is developed. This is a completely new type of multi-currency system, operating on the basis of multi-currency core LexeraWay. LXR coin does not have any limits and controlling authority. It is generated in the multi-currency LexeraWay core when transfering the transactions through it and is burned at the exit from the core. All transactions are completely anonymous.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 25th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 337 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 30 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $4.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2028 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 25 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 42 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 30 days
Ref: 7%-5%-3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Sportbets7 allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 2.5% daily for 60 days; 3% daily for 50 days; 4.5% daily for 40 days; 1% daily for 1 year; 0.1% hourly for 60 days;

The main factors shaping the mindset and business orientation of SPORTBETS 7 in the global market of sports bets and financial management. The importance of implementing modern technologies. The determination to be a leader, a guide, and an example and to increase the profits for the customers whenever possible. These are the main features characterizing the mindset of SPORTBETS 7. The main factor that has formed the business orientation of our company is the harmonious combination of advanced technologies, science and analytic experience in order to fully dominate the global betting market.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 30 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 28 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Finance Advisory allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% daily for 60 days (+Principal)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. financeadvisory.cc is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 24 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project InvestTrend allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% Daily for 21 days (Principal Return)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. InvestTrend is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Aug 29th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 6 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 27 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 23 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hour Perfect allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.3%-1.8% hourly for 80 hours; 6.0%-8.0% hourly for 40 hours; 20.0-30.0% hourly for 20 hours

HourPerfect.com is a global network of professional firms providing comprehensive range of investment services, we provides the top online possessions for online investment services to both institutional and individual investor around the globe. Currently we focus on Cryptocurrency market and Forex market. Clents can earn guaranteed profit by investing our plans.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Aug 30th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 5%-3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Synergists-ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% daily for 150 days

The part of the company’s income is formed by the production of digital currencies. The mining allows us to get extra quantity of cryptocurrency due to Synergists ensures margin of safety and even in case of unsuccessful trading sessions is able to pay the steady income.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 19 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Profit Eternal Ltd allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 101.5% - 104% after 1 day; 125% after 10 days; 4% daily for 40 days; 500% after 60 days; 6000% after 80 days

Profit Eternal LTD Company with a flawless reputation that works in the sphere of Forex trading and involved in the financial activity on the Berlin Stock Exchange.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 74 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 17 days
Ref: 7%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Ialyeo Ltd allhyipdetails.com
BTC Etherium Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.7% daily for 25 days; 1% daily for 25 days; 1.5% daily for 30 days; 2.1% daily for 30 days; 3% daily for 35 days

IALYEO is an open source bitcoin trading program, developed with the integration of artificial intelligence. With this improvement, the Transaction Bot can perform high-frequency transactions and exploit price differences. In addition, the software can perform multiple electronic money transactions at the same time.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Sep 11th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 31 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Arbinance allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 6% Daily if you are Active

ArBinance is a truly new instrumental trading tool for cryptocurrency, allowing you to trade on several exchanges for several pairs simultaneously, works with most of the worlds largest crypto-exchanges. Best offers trading functionality in 1 click and auto trade will become a wonderful assistant for the inter-exchange arbitrage trade.

Last Payouts
Sep 15th, 2019
Bitcly $0.20

Forex Kong $106.30

Re-pay $26.26

Oneos $13.05

BSFinance $15.00

Hashpay Ltd $2.52

Miningcenter $0.80

24PayCoin $4.73

Sep 14th, 2019
Hashpay Ltd $3.06

Oneos $35.55

Sep 13th, 2019
Re-pay $23.88

Top Investors This Month
Tony81 $1,005.00
freedom $850.00
nguyenkim $643.00
leatijoseph $500.00
hyipinvestor3 $500.00
planb $435.00
ty0771 $381.00
asifbhatti786 $300.00
machana $295.00
kemchodien $266.00
Alexrich78 $220.00
Bitcot $212.00
latesthyipnews $200.00
Alex75 $200.00
wanlo $133.00
Lavanda $130.00
Ivan80 $107.00
burdenis $100.00