Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Aug 21st, 2019
City Build Trade Waiting

102% after 7 days

BSFinance Waiting

2.1% daily for 20 days; 2.5 daily for 35 days; 3.5% daily for 55 days; 655% after 25 days; 1500% after 45 days; 3000% after 60 days; 6500% after 90 days; 16000% after 160 days

Aug 20th, 2019
Successfultrading Paying

10% Daily For 12 Days, 14% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 8 Days, 200% After 6 Days, 250% After 4 Days

Aug 19th, 2019
Superhour Paying

1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

Exxolon Waiting

1% - 1.8% Daily For 14 - 40 Days (Principal Return) and 2.5% - 3.5% Daily For 100 Days (Principal Included)

Aug 18th, 2019
HourXo Paying

1.08% - 1.5% hourly for 96 hours, 5% - 8% hourly for 48 hours, 18% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

Minercheap Waiting

101% after 1 day

Finance Advisory Waiting

2% daily for 60 days (+Principal)

100k Btc Ltd Waiting

1.07-1.7% hourly for 100 hours or 4-7% hourly for 50 hours or 10-17% hourly for 24 hours

Aug 16th, 2019
Sportbets7 Waiting

2.5% daily for 60 days; 3% daily for 50 days; 4.5% daily for 40 days; 1% daily for 1 year; 0.1% hourly for 60 days;

FinaStone Waiting

5% Daily for 30 Business Days ; 110% After 10 Calendar Days

Hooplex Waiting

0.7% daily for 30 days; 0.9% daily for 90 days; 1% daily for 120 days; 1.05% daily for 150 days; 1.1% daily for 180 days (+principal back)

8bit Ltd Waiting

0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

CryptoInnova Waiting

1.5% - 4.56% daily for 40 - 360 days (return 160% - 1642%), 40% after 20 days

Aug 14th, 2019
Bithour Limited Paying

2.75% - 5.0% hourly for 40 hours, 3.50% - 8.0% hourly for 30 hours, 6.50% -12% hourly for 20 hours, 15.0% - 24% hourly for 10 hours, 65% daily for 3 days

Winston Bank Waiting

120% After 1 Day, 2.1% Daily for 40 Days, 2.2% Daily for 60 Days, 2.3%
Daily for 90 Days, 2.4% Daily for 120 Days (Principal Return)

Aug 13th, 2019
Supercrypto Paying

0.88%~1.22% hourly for 120 hours, 1.83%~3.06% houry for 60 hours, 10%~25% hourly for 24 hours and more...

Aug 10th, 2019
Wikrate Paying

1.00% Daily for 20 days(Principal Return)

Aug 9th, 2019
Billionaire Finance Paying

1.4% daily for 22 days; 1.7% daily for 34 days; 2% daily for 48 days; 2.3% daily for 56 days; 2.7% daily for 64 days; 3% daily for 78 days; (Principal Return)

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 582 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BSFinance Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 20 days; 2.5 daily for 35 days; 3.5% daily for 55 days; 655% after 25 days; 1500% after 45 days; 3000% after 60 days; 6500% after 90 days; 16000% after 160 days

BSFinance Limited is a well-oiled machine and a talented team. Each company's employee clearly understands their responsibilities and tasks in the investment process. BSFinance Limited is an investment company focused on making security transactions at stock exchanges and using the investment capital on Forex and the cryptocurrency market. Speculative stock exchange transactions involving crypto-currency and similar operations in fiat currencies on Forex market significantly improve the flexibility of the company when it comes to taking important decisions and concluding contracts and reduce the time it takes BSFinance Limited experts to process buying and selling orders.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Aug 19th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 94% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 152 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Winston Bank Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 120% After 1 Day, 2.1% Daily for 40 Days, 2.2% Daily for 60 Days, 2.3%
Daily for 90 Days, 2.4% Daily for 120 Days (Principal Return)

The Winston Bank is the nation's central bank. Its principal role is "to promote the economic and financial welfare of Britain," as defined in the Bank of Britain Act. The Bank's four main areas of responsibility are: Monetary policy: The Bank influences the supply of money circulating in the economy, using its monetary policy framework to keep inflation low and stable. Financial system: The Bank promotes safe, sound and efficient financial systems, within Britain and internationally, and conducts transactions in financial markets in support of these objectives. Currency: The Bank designs, issues and distributes Britain's bank notes. Funds management: The Bank is the "fiscal agent" for the Government of Britain, managing its public debt programs and foreign exchange reserves.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 17th, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 53% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 21 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 12 days
Ref: 7%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Billionaire Finance Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1.4% daily for 22 days; 1.7% daily for 34 days; 2% daily for 48 days; 2.3% daily for 56 days; 2.7% daily for 64 days; 3% daily for 78 days; (Principal Return)

The clients of Billionaire Finance company achieve maximum results of the positive dynamics of the individual income growth and net profit with active capital turnover by varying the investment sums, using different investment tactics and applying the combined investment method in the personal investment strategy.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 21st, 2019
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 172% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 182 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Forex Kong Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 80 days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. ForexKong is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 21st, 2019
Our Investment: $300.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 47 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Green Capital Global Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.7% - 1.2% daily for 90 business days; 1.2% - 1.8% daily until 200% profit; 1.4% - 2% daily for 180 days

We offer you to use investment as a way to create passive income. With us, you will get access to this type of income. Richard Green established Green Capital Global to make investments affordable and profitable. Richard’s goal was to create a Hedge Fund with democratic rules so not only rich and institutional investors can make money in trading.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 20th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 15% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 52 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Crypto Harbor Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1% daily for 20 business days(Principal back)

Blockchain technology presents great opportunities for the society and it can be used in various fields of the human activities and in different industries. Blockchain allows storing safely the information on the remote servers and devices located around the world. The information stored on the blockchain cannot be hacked, forged or changed in any way. Data security plays a crucial role in today's world. Blockchain provides the maximum security with the cheapest costs and most affordable tools.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 20th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 41% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 125 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Corporio Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% daily for 60 days, 0.35% daily for 30 days

The company Corporio ltd specializes in breeding quail family, which are used as a source of eggs, meat with high nutritional value. Quail in our poultry farm are all stages of its existence: from hatching and growing in specially prepared devices to slaughter. In addition, the presence of a modern breeding base allows you to supply poultry for quail fights in Afghanistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and other countries where this hobby is gaining popularity. corporio.biz a decent percentage of hatching and subsequent survival of this animal allow you to get a high return in a short period of time, especially in compliance with the recommendations and the established norms.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 20th, 2019
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 129 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Mental-Invest Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.50% daily for 30 days; 0.60% daily for 60 days; 0.70% daily for 90 days; 0.80% daily for 120 days; 0.90% daily for 240 days; 1.00% daily for 360 days;

By transferring money to foreign banks, transactions involving an offshore state as a third party, absolutely everyone can maximize the profits derived from trade, getting rid of the need to pay taxes and duties. To arrange for proper and safe operation of the "offshore" is quite difficult, because the necessary knowledge of the legislative framework, the pitfalls, the knowledge of languages, order the submission of documents and registration of accounts. There were cases when such activities ended quite tragically, it is worth remembering the situation with the Italian official Silvio Berlusconi, who at the end of the 20th century could get a prison sentence for transferring funds using a third party to the account of another official - bettin Craxi.

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 21st, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 8% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 1 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 1 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Successfultrading Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 10% Daily For 12 Days, 14% Daily For 10 Days, 150% After 8 Days, 200% After 6 Days, 250% After 4 Days

Successful Trading Solutions Limited is a legal company registered in UK. We provide trading solutions to our worldwide customers to trade in foreign exchange, crypto coins and bullion metals like gold and silver. Our team of professionals is experienced in achieving the set goals and making good profits on their trades. Not only it is experienced, it is well ahead of their competitors in gaining insight into new technological innovations and predicting the future course of the trading market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 10th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 18 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 11 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Wikrate Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1.00% Daily for 20 days(Principal Return)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. wikrate.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 127 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 15 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project BB Sheldon Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.9% daily for 15 working days, 1.1% daily for 20 working days, 1.3% daily for 30 working days

he company takes the measures required and sufficient to ensure the fulfillment of the obligations provided for by the international law 'On Personal Data Protection' and the regulatory legal acts adopted in accordance therewith. The company independently determines the composition and list of measures, required and sufficient to ensure such obligations fulfillment. Only authorized employees of the Company have access to personal data. All the Company employees who have access to personal data must adhere to a policy to ensure confidentiality and protection of personal data. In order to ensure the confidentiality of information and the protection of personal data, the Company maintains an appropriate IT environment and takes all measures required to prevent unauthorized access.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 201 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 8 days
Ref: Up to 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Supercrypto Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.88%~1.22% hourly for 120 hours, 1.83%~3.06% houry for 60 hours, 10%~25% hourly for 24 hours and more...

Supercrypto.biz came into being in 2007 following the rapid global growth of Bitcoin and associated cryptocurrency markets. As investors’ ambitions grew, we recognized the need for a platform that matched their lofty expectations,serving the investors with the best returns in the market,We will preserve focus on the most traded currency – Bitcoin.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 21st, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 7 days
Ref: Upto 10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour Limited Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 2.75% - 5.0% hourly for 40 hours, 3.50% - 8.0% hourly for 30 hours, 6.50% -12% hourly for 20 hours, 15.0% - 24% hourly for 10 hours, 65% daily for 3 days

BITHOUR LIMITED is a crypto-currency mining company incorporated in the UK. Our team consists of professionals at all levels of the blockchain, included experienced blockchain experts, big data developers, senior actuaries and mathematicians. The main business involves cryptocurrency mining and intelligent automated trading, bringing stable and efficient revenue to our global customers. BITHOUR LIMITED is headquartered at - 45 Portobello Rd Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom, W11 3DL.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 11 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project HourXo Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.5% hourly for 96 hours, 5% - 8% hourly for 48 hours, 18% - 25% hourly for 24 hours

HOURXO LIMITED is a company from United Kingdom that has been operating in the cryptocurrency mining, as well as engaging in Forex trading and having all the necessary permissions to conduct this business.We allow all the users to participate in our plans and invest with no complication.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Aug 20th, 2019
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 3 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 0.5%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Superhour Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.05-1.4% hourly for 100 hours or 2.2-4.2% hourly for 50 hours or 18-28% hourly for 20 hours or 650% after 10 days or 1500% after 20 days or 7500% after 55 days

SuperHourLtd which was founded in 2018 was created by a couple of trade professionals who crossed each others path while they were involved in common platforms in the cryptocurrency trade. As SuperHourCompany grew and new mining farms were built, more highly experienced people were hired, especially programmers, engineers and fund managers. The existing team comes from various disciplines, but our common enthusiasm in the crypto world has bonded us together. We strongly believe in the digitalization of currencies and we do not want to be left out of this expanding community.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 17 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 7%-5%-3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Sportbets7 Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 2.5% daily for 60 days; 3% daily for 50 days; 4.5% daily for 40 days; 1% daily for 1 year; 0.1% hourly for 60 days;

The main factors shaping the mindset and business orientation of SPORTBETS 7 in the global market of sports bets and financial management. The importance of implementing modern technologies. The determination to be a leader, a guide, and an example and to increase the profits for the customers whenever possible. These are the main features characterizing the mindset of SPORTBETS 7. The main factor that has formed the business orientation of our company is the harmonious combination of advanced technologies, science and analytic experience in order to fully dominate the global betting market.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $0.003 BTC Lifetime: 123 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project FinaStone Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 5% Daily for 30 Business Days ; 110% After 10 Calendar Days

Finastone PTE. LTD. is a privately owned wealth management and investment company. We welcome both groups and individuals from all across the world to get involved with us at an international level. Finastone PTE. LTD's official registration is in Singapore, and this allows us to operate with the sort of mobility, flexibility, and agility needed to transact quickly and operate competitively but compliantly in a global and ever-changing investment landscape.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 197 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hooplex Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.7% daily for 30 days; 0.9% daily for 90 days; 1% daily for 120 days; 1.05% daily for 150 days; 1.1% daily for 180 days (+principal back)

The first global community in which financial laws work differently, where anyone can gain financial independence in a short time, regardless of their skills and experience. The main criterion is not how much you work, but how much you believe in the idea of creating a technologically prosperous world. Inside the Hooplex community, advanced Lexera technology is created On which the multi-currency system LexeraLXR is developed. This is a completely new type of multi-currency system, operating on the basis of multi-currency core LexeraWay. LXR coin does not have any limits and controlling authority. It is generated in the multi-currency LexeraWay core when transfering the transactions through it and is burned at the exit from the core. All transactions are completely anonymous.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 312 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles. Our team consists of researchers and successful traders and investors with a 15+ years experience. Since 2010 we are investigating blockchain technologies, as well as investing into cryptocurrencies and mining. Mining of promising cryptocurrencies has become a solid basis for our platform. Currently we are looking for new ways to make cryptocurrency mining process a lot more effective. On August 25th, 2016 our bitcoin mining research group has made an unprecedented discovery. They have devised a bitcoin mining formula which uses the same computing algorithm that was used years ago in 8-bit arcade video games. This formula allows to mine bitcoins and other mineable cryptocurrencies with higher efficiency and lesser efforts.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: Aug 17th, 2019
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $30 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 5 days
Ref: 6%-1%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project CryptoInnova Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS
Investment Plan 1.5% - 4.56% daily for 40 - 360 days (return 160% - 1642%), 40% after 20 days

We are building the backbone of global trade. Our ideas, visions and technology are powered by a great team and a unique culture. Crypto Innova Capital Sagl is a digital asset-free freight service provider located in Switzerland. Our ultimate goal is to create a best freight-forwarding experience for our global customers. We achieve this by leveraging the state-of-the-art technology to provide continuous processes and best-in-class service.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 33 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Minercheap Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Support E-Mail SSL LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 101% after 1 day

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. minercheap.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 5 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Finance Advisory Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Support E-Mail SSL LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2% daily for 60 days (+Principal)

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. financeadvisory.cc is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $5 Lifetime: 27 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 3 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 100k Btc Ltd Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.07-1.7% hourly for 100 hours or 4-7% hourly for 50 hours or 10-17% hourly for 24 hours

Investing in cryptocurrency is clearly a smart idea. Millions of people around the world have already done so, and they have seen the amazing results from investing in cryptocurrency like Bitcoin. With so many options available, however, how does one make the best investment? The answer rests in 100K BTC LTD. Our company has worked diligently to create a powerful automated software that will put your investing on auto pilot and take care of everything. Simply sit back and watch your investments grow.

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 2 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 2 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exxolon Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 1% - 1.8% Daily For 14 - 40 Days (Principal Return) and 2.5% - 3.5% Daily For 100 Days (Principal Included)

We are engaged ?n trad?ng conservat?vely except?onally h?gh qual?ty. The exxolon team trades stocks curren?es cryptocrrenc?es commod?ty futures. Bonds and der?vat?ves on these assets ?n the f?nanc?al and crypto markets around the world and on the ?nternet. Our trad?ng ?s a streaml?ned mechan?sm for competent trad?ng put on stream. Thanks to the exper?ence of our traders and analysts. Exxolon has trad?ng accounts on the world’slargest stock exchanges and on the h?ghest qual?ty.and largest ?n terms of sales of crypto-exhanges on the ?nternet

Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $0.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2003 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 0 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade Allhyipmon.ru allhyipdetails.com
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Last Payouts
Aug 21st, 2019
Forex Kong $6.30

Aug 20th, 2019
Superhour $0.12

Corporio $6.27

Aug 19th, 2019
Forex Kong $12.60

Top 10 Investors This Month
Happy $1,000.00
efreud32 $690.00
storehyip $600.00
ferocini45 $600.00
shenzoo $502.10
Ganamaracassa $500.00
500spartans $500.00
Oliver $401.00
kemchodien $350.00
nguyenkim $300.00
Our RCB Offer