Home
News
Insurance
Articles
Directory
Support
Add Program
Advertise




LAST 10 VOTES
Subscribe HyipReviews.Top

Subscribe E-mail:

our HYIP Newsletter

Recent Programs
Apr 2nd, 2020
Ank Business Paying

0.50% - 3.00% daily for 30 days; 5.00% - 30.00% after 3 days; 20.00% - 50.00% after 5 days;

Mar 25th, 2020
Hourmanagement Waiting

101.07% - 101.50% After 96 Hours | 102% After 72 Hours | 103% After 48 Hours

Payment Systems
PerfectMoney Payeer Bitcoin SolidTrustPay Payza Neteller ADVCash
Qiwi OKPay Skrill PayPal
BANKWIRE Litecoin HD-Money nixpay
EThereumClassic Nem WebMoney ASMoney
ethereum dash Pecunix epay
ethereum ethereum ethereum ethereum

PREMIUM LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 13th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 5% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 2 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 107 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 57 days
Ref: Up to 12% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Stocksons
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.7% - 1.9% daily for 30 - 35 business days; 2% daily for 25 business days; 1.8% daily for 50 business days; 1.42% daily for 120 business days; 2.3% daily for 45 business days; 1.8% daily for 55 business days; 1.6% daily for 65 business days; 2.15% daily

StockSons is a truly global company that can combine the benefits of international collaboration with local service and relationships with different countries. We manage assets for clients in Americas, Europe, Asia, Australia, the Middle East and Africa. There are more than 100 countries where we have clients. StockSons are trusted by all types of clients, from individual investors belonging to all ranks of society to pension funds, funds and sovereign funds, as well as companies and governments facing serious financial problems.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 14th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 19% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 63 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 63 days
Ref: 2.2% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gameplex Group
PerfectMoney BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan Up To 24 - 27% Per Month

BY 2022 ESPORTS SHALL OUTPACE: FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL AND HOCKEY IN TERMS OF COMPETITIVE BETTING. AT INCEPTION, WHAT WAS JUST AN ENTERTAINMENT FOR TEENAGERS, ESPORTS HAS NOW GROWN INTO A GIGANTIC AND SCALABLE INDUSTRY WITH FULL-SPECTRUM DEMOGRAPHICS, CLAIMING ITS SPOT IN THE OLYMPIC GAMES. img During initial tournaments, prize money was symbolic. Hence, the competitors played at their own and their sponsors? expense. This is no longer the case! img Capital inflow has transformed these into multi-million events, with the best players treated like real Sports champions. Prize money has grown, the number tournament spectators has increased and continues to do so. Liquidity and bet volumes are also constantly rising. Therefore, eSports has become a credible and attractive marketplace for investors.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2020
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 177% in profit
User's Rating: 9.0 / 15 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 116 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 115 days
Ref: 5%-2%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Alcore Club
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.00% - 1.50% Daily For 10 Days | 1.50% - 2.00% Daily For 20 Days | 2.00% - 2.50% Daily For 30 Days | 2.50% - 3.00% Daily For 40 Days | 3.00% - 4.00% Daily For 180 Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 10th, 2020
Our Investment: $201.00
Payout Ratio: 190% in profit
User's Rating: 9.7 / 15 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 258 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 220 days
Ref: 5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Dexau Enterprise
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.1% daily for 30 days (principal withdraw anytime); 107% after 5 days

We are a leading, privately-held alternative investment firm, managing approximately $13.25 millions across a broad range of credit and real estate strategies. For over 12 years, we have been investing on behalf of pension funds, corporations, endowments, foundations, sovereign wealth funds and individuals. Over our entire history, Gaston Harvey’s investment approach has consistently relied on disciplined portfolio construction backed by rigorous research and a strong focus on capital preservation. Dexau Enterprise offers a dynamic and empowered team environment where ideas are generated and brought to life by a broad and deep bench of talented professionals, many of whom have worked together for over a decade.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 3rd, 2020
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 4% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 541 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 234 days
Ref: 3% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project 8bit Ltd
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Ripple Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.5% daily for 30 days(+principal back)

8 Bit Limited on behalf of international company Pixel Softworks Engineering Ltd. keeps developing business relationship all over the world. We have already established three branch offices in British Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates and Seychelles.

STANDARD LISTING

Add Program
Status: WAITING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 12 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 12 days
Ref: 3%-10% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Hourmanagement
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT Phone
Investment Plan 101.07% - 101.50% After 96 Hours | 102% After 72 Hours | 103% After 48 Hours

HOURMANAGEMENT started its activity in 2019 as a crypto currency settlement system and is growing rapidly over the last few months. We manage cryptocurrency assets by offering a very attractive return on investment.We offer investment plans thanks to which, without any knowledge of the market or specialist knowledge, you can multiply your assets rapidly.SITE NAME started its activity in 2019 as a crypto currency settlement system and is growing rapidly over the last few months. We manage cryptocurrency assets by offering a very attractive return on investment.We offer investment plans thanks to which, without any knowledge of the market or specialist knowledge, you can multiply your assets rapidly.SITE NAME started its activity in 2019 as a crypto currency settlement system and is growing rapidly over the last few months. We manage cryptocurrency assets by offering a very attractive return on investment.We offer investment plans thanks to which, without any knowledge of the market or specialist knowledge, you can multiply your assets rapidly.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Mar 22nd, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 2% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 37 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 27 days
Ref: 5%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Gold8
PerfectMoney Payeer Advcash BTC Etherium LiteCoin YandexMoney Qiwi Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT TELEGRAM
Investment Plan 2% - 3.5% daily for 365 business days

Gold8 Limited is a Hong Kong-based international company engaged in investment activities, which are related to to trust management in financial and cryptocurrency markets. The team of eight successful traders follows proven strategies in order to provide our clients with a stable income at minimal risk. Thanks to its own technologies, the GOLD8 online platform allows everyone to take part in direct automatic investment in the best traders.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $101.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $50 Lifetime: 178 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 154 days
Ref: 6% - 3% - 2% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project EpexUnity
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.9% - 1.8% for 20 - 60 Woring days (Principal Return) | 1.35% - 3.15% for 200 Working days (Principal Included) | 2.5% - 5.4% daily for 20 - 140 Working days , 3% daily for 180 Working Days (Paid at the end of term !!!)

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Oct 23rd, 2019
Our Investment: $200.00
Payout Ratio: 118% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $100 Lifetime: 192 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 192 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Exnglory
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1% - 1.2% Daily For 18 Business Days; 1.2% - 1.4% Daily For Business Days; 1.4% - 1.6% Daily For 50 Business Days

EX&Glory is an Australian trading company that has been present on market since 2015. It deals with trading on world stock exchanges and has all required licenses and papers to run this business.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Jan 16th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 92% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 5 votes
Min: $75 Lifetime: 235 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 211 days
Ref: 3%-2%-1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Techvision
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 1.2% - 2.6% daily for 20 - 60 business days; 2.8% - 3.6% daily for 80 - 100 business days; 2.2% - 4.7% daily for 190 - 220 business days

TECHVISION is an absolutely unique and high-tech company, covering several most profitable and relevant business lines of various profitability at once. The main activity of the company is the development and operation of high-tech software and equipment used in various fields of medium- and high-profitable business operating through the Internet world network

BASIC LISTING

Add Program
Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 20th, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 135% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 11 votes
Min: $20 Lifetime: 155 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 154 days
Ref: 7% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Diamonds Capital
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin Support E-Mail SSL DDOS ONLINECHAT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.5% Daily For 30 Business Days | 2.0% Daily For 25 Business Days | 2.3% Daily For 35 Business Days | 2.5% Daily For 40 Business Days

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Feb 8th, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 31% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 9 votes
Min: $1 Lifetime: 2232 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 229 days
Ref: 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project City Build Trade
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 102% after 7 days

CityBuildTrade is a renowned leader in construction industry. Our unmatched experience has brought us to the largest projects we have ever had. CBT portfolio includes dozens of accomplished projects, few collaborations and nine international constructions. Today everyone has a chance to build its capital by investing in our business. Together we can build a new future.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 2nd, 2020
Our Investment: $70.00
Payout Ratio: 25% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 8 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 119 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 115 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bnktothefuture
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 2.10% Weekly For 500 Days

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts. bnktothefuture.biz is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 2nd, 2020
Our Investment: $100.00
Payout Ratio: 11% in profit
User's Rating: 8.8 / 13 votes
Min: $15 Lifetime: 133 days
Withdraw: Instant Monitored: 127 days
Ref: 0.4% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Bithour
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Etherium LiteCoin BitcoinCash DogeCoin Dash Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 1.08% - 1.25% hourly for 96 hours; 1.89% - 2.50% hourly for 58 hours; 8.00% - 10.0% hourly for 30 hours; 24.00% - 48.0% hourly for 15 hours

We offer a platform to reward investors and traders via Cashback, rebates, and discounts. Unlike many blockchain startups, we already have an established business which goes beyond a vision and a roadmap. Our solution makes the market more effective, with higher volume and highest liquidity. Complete solution from BitHour.net is a big chance for all the investors to receive max from each of their investment in the cryptocurrency market.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: Apr 2nd, 2020
Our Investment: $50.00
Payout Ratio: 1% in profit
User's Rating: 10.0 / 1 votes
Min: $10 Lifetime: 7 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 4 days
Ref: 5% - 2% - 1% - 1% - 1% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Ank Business
PerfectMoney Payeer BTC Support E-Mail SSL DDOS LICENSID SCRIPT
Investment Plan 0.50% - 3.00% daily for 30 days; 5.00% - 30.00% after 3 days; 20.00% - 50.00% after 5 days;

Ankbusiness.info is a reliable Company with a flawless reputation that works in the sphere of Forex trading and involved in the financial activity on the London Stock Exchange. Our online platform allows investors to make deposits and receive dividends from trading currencies on the Forex market and selling appreciated stocks. Forex trading is one of the best investment options which can ensure a good income. But money managing in the foreign exchange currency market requires knowledge in a variety of financial areas. We are sure that the right combination of the best world experience with a deep understanding of the realities of Forex market, politics, and financial environment is a key factor to success. Today we are satisfied by our position taken on the market and company growth.

Status: PAYING
Last Payout: No Payouts
Our Investment: $500.00
Payout Ratio: 0% in profit
User's Rating: 0.0 / 0 votes
Min: $25 Lifetime: 2374 days
Withdraw: Manual Monitored: 183 days
Ref: 0.5% InvestorsStartPage.com hyiplogs.com HYIPBOX allmonitors.net allhyipmonitors.com allmon.biz Detailed analysis and reviews of the HYIP project Solid Trade Bank
PerfectMoney Payeer Support E-Mail SSL DDOS SUPPORT LICENSID SCRIPT UNIQUE SCRIPT COMPANY
Investment Plan 0.2% For 25 Business Days | 2% Weekly For 26 Weeks

Solid Trade Bank today is continuosly growing financial entity which comprises a series of non-financial subsidiaries that allow the head company to evolve day by day and keep a cutting edge position in the priority domains of our business. Here's a small overview of the Solid Trade Bank key elements.

Last Payouts